UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Princes Hall
  4. List Events

Events at: Princes Hall

Princes Hall
Princes Way
Aldershot
Hampshire
GU11 1NX
Website
Princes Hall Venue details


The Dreamboys
Friday 26th July 2019


Ruby Wax: How To Be Human
Thursday 19th September 2019


Dave Gorman: With Great PowerPoint Comes Great ResponsibilityPoint
Monday 30th September 2019


Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest
Tuesday 8th October 2019


The Best Of That'll Be The Day
Wednesday 9th October 2019


Psychic Sally: 10th Anniversary Tour
Thursday 10th October 2019


Stewart Francis: Into The Punset... The Last Time You'll See This Ass
Thursday 17th October 2019


The Magic Of Motown
Wednesday 23rd October 2019


Some Guys Have All The Luck: The Rod Stewart Story
Wednesday 30th October 2019


Al Murray: Landlord Of Hope And Glory
Tuesday 5th November 2019


Alex Horne: The Horne Section
Wednesday 13th November 2019


Milton Jones: Milton: Impossible
Wednesday 12th February 2020


Giovanni Pernice: This Is Me!
Monday 30th March 2020


David Baddiel: Trolls: Not The Dolls
Friday 3rd April 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.