UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Princes Hall
  4. List Events

Events at: Princes Hall

Princes Hall
Princes Way
Aldershot
Hampshire
GU11 1NX
Website
Princes Hall Venue details


Finding Your Feet
Friday 22nd June 2018 to Thursday 28th June 2018


Hello Again: Neil Diamond Tribute
Thursday 28th June 2018


The Post
Friday 13th July 2018 to Thursday 19th July 2018


Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri
Friday 27th July 2018 to Thursday 2nd August 2018


RASC RCT Association Band Concert
Saturday 28th July 2018


ABBA Forever
Sunday 9th September 2018


That'll Be The Day
Thursday 18th October 2018


Chris Ramsey: Just Happy To Get Out Of The House
Friday 19th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.