UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Princes Hall
  4. List Events

Events at: Princes Hall

Princes Hall
Princes Way
Aldershot
Hampshire
GU11 1NX
Website
Princes Hall Venue details


Farnborough Symphony Orchestra
Saturday 19th January 2019


Dan Snow: An Evening With The History Guy
Wednesday 6th February 2019


Robert White: The Tank Top Tour
Friday 8th February 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Henning Wehn: Get On With It
Thursday 14th February 2019


The World Famous Elvis Show
Friday 22nd February 2019 to Saturday 23rd February 2019


The Illegal Eagles: Eagles Tribute
Thursday 28th February 2019


Motown's Greatest Hits: How Sweet It Is...
Friday 1st March 2019


The Little Mix Experience: Little Mix Tribute
Wednesday 17th April 2019


Reginald D Hunter: Facing The Beast
Friday 3rd May 2019


Soul Legends
Friday 3rd May 2019


Francis Rossi: I Talk Too Much
Wednesday 15th May 2019


That'll Be The Day
Thursday 23rd May 2019


Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest
Tuesday 8th October 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.