UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Arcadian, The - The Green Room + The Glee Club
  4. List Events

Events at: Arcadian, The - The Green Room + The Glee Club

Arcadian, The - The Green Room + The Glee Club
Hurst Street
Birmingham
West Midlands
B5 4TD
Website
Arcadian, The - The Green Room + The Glee Club Venue details


Michelle Wolf
Tuesday 23rd July 2019


Thursday Night Comedy Carousel
Thursday 25th July 2019


Friday Night Comedy
Friday 26th July 2019


Saturday Night Comedy
Saturday 27th July 2019


Jimeoin: Work In Progress
Wednesday 31st July 2019


Thursday Night Comedy Carousel
Thursday 1st August 2019


Friday Night Comedy
Friday 2nd August 2019


Saturday Night Comedy
Saturday 3rd August 2019


The Grade Cricketer Live
Sunday 4th August 2019


The Pretty Weird Tour
Wednesday 7th August 2019


Thursday Night Comedy Carousel
Thursday 8th August 2019


Friday Night Comedy
Friday 9th August 2019


Saturday Night Comedy
Saturday 10th August 2019


The Black Seeds
Tuesday 13th August 2019


Thursday Night Comedy Carousel
Thursday 15th August 2019


Friday Night Comedy
Friday 16th August 2019


Saturday Night Comedy
Saturday 17th August 2019


Thursday Night Comedy Carousel
Thursday 22nd August 2019


Friday Night Comedy
Friday 23rd August 2019


Saturday Night Comedy
Saturday 24th August 2019


COBO : United Nations Of Laughter
Sunday 25th August 2019


Geoff Norcott: Taking Liberties
Sunday 29th September 2019


Frisky & Mannish's PopLab
Wednesday 2nd October 2019


Rhys James: Snitch
Friday 18th October 2019


Stuart Goldsmith: End Of
Tuesday 5th November 2019


Glenn Moore: Love Don't Live Here Glenny Moore
Wednesday 6th November 2019


Paul Harrison: Inside The Mind Of The Serial Killer
Monday 11th November 2019


Darren Harriott: Good Heart Yute
Friday 15th November 2019


Demetri Martin: Wandering Mind
Monday 10th February 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.