UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Arcadian, The - The Green Room + The Glee Club
  4. List Events

Events at: Arcadian, The - The Green Room + The Glee Club

Arcadian, The - The Green Room + The Glee Club
Hurst Street
Birmingham
West Midlands
B5 4TD
Website
Arcadian, The - The Green Room + The Glee Club Venue details


Thursday Night Comedy Carousel
Thursday 15th November 2018


Friday Night Comedy
Friday 16th November 2018


Saturday Night Comedy
Saturday 17th November 2018


Zoe Lyons: Entry Level Human
Sunday 18th November 2018


Jen Brister: Meaningless
Tuesday 20th November 2018


Flo & Joan: Alive On Stage
Wednesday 21st November 2018


Thursday Night Comedy Carousel
Thursday 22nd November 2018


Adam Rowe: Undeniable
Friday 23rd November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Friday Night Comedy
Friday 23rd November 2018


Saturday Night Comedy
Saturday 24th November 2018


Comedymania Mega Tour 2018
Sunday 25th November 2018


Thursday Night Comedy Carousel
Thursday 29th November 2018


Friday Night Comedy
Friday 30th November 2018


Saturday Night Comedy
Saturday 1st December 2018


Botown: The Soul Of Bollywood
Sunday 2nd December 2018


The Kendrick Lamar Ensemble
Monday 3rd December 2018


Courtney Marie Andrews
Tuesday 4th December 2018


Christmas Comedy Special
Wednesday 5th December 2018


Christmas Comedy Special
Thursday 6th December 2018


Christmas Comedy Special
Friday 7th December 2018


Christmas Comedy Special
Saturday 8th December 2018


Christmas Comedy Special: Early Show
Saturday 8th December 2018


Christmas Comedy Special
Sunday 9th December 2018


Mercury Rev
Monday 10th December 2018


Christmas Comedy Special
Wednesday 12th December 2018


Christmas Comedy Special
Thursday 13th December 2018


Christmas Comedy Special
Friday 14th December 2018


Christmas Comedy Special: Early Show
Friday 14th December 2018


Christmas Comedy Special
Saturday 15th December 2018


Christmas Comedy Special: Early Show
Saturday 15th December 2018


Christmas Comedy Special
Sunday 16th December 2018


Darren Harriott: Visceral
Friday 1st February 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Tom Stade: I Swear To
Wednesday 6th February 2019


Lloyd Griffith: All Rounder
Sunday 10th February 2019


Lau
Wednesday 20th February 2019


Rob Auton: The Talk Show
Tuesday 26th February 2019


John-Luke Roberts: All I Wanna Do Is...
Sunday 3rd March 2019


Lost Voice Guy
Monday 4th March 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Micky P Kerr: Z List Celebrity
Wednesday 10th April 2019


Devin Townsend
Tuesday 30th April 2019


Andrew Maxwell: Showtime
Friday 3rd May 2019


Larry Dean: Bampot
Tuesday 14th May 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.