Warning: fread() [function.fread]: Length parameter must be greater than 0 in /home/britinfo/public_html/uk/includes/events_.php on line 116
Events at Arcadian, The - The Green Room + The Glee Club
UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Arcadian, The - The Green Room + The Glee Club
  4. List Events

Events at: Arcadian, The - The Green Room + The Glee Club

Arcadian, The - The Green Room + The Glee Club
Hurst Street
Birmingham
West Midlands
B5 4TD
Website
Arcadian, The - The Green Room + The Glee Club Venue details


Lloyd Griffith: Not Just A Pretty Face
Monday 12th October 2020


An Evening With Shaun Ryder
Monday 26th October 2020


Larry Dean: Fudnut
Wednesday 28th October 2020


Jarred Christmas & The Hobbit: The Mighty Kids Beatbox Comedy Show
Friday 30th October 2020


Adam Hess: My Grandad Has A Fringe
Friday 6th November 2020


Tat Vision 2: The Tattening
Friday 13th November 2020


Laura Lexx: Knee Jerk
Sunday 15th November 2020


Lloyd Griffith: Not Just A Pretty Face
Monday 16th November 2020


Tez Ilyas: Populist
Wednesday 25th November 2020


Adore Delano And La Demi: The Beautiful Idiots Tour
Monday 30th November 2020


Sukh Ojla: Life Sukhs
Sunday 21st February 2021


Kerry Godliman: Bosh
Wednesday 24th February 2021


Dane Baptiste: The Chocolate Chip
Friday 5th March 2021


Grace Petrie
Wednesday 10th March 2021


Kae Kurd: Spoken Kurd
Friday 30th April 2021


Steve Hall & Steve Williams UK Tour
Friday 21st May 2021

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.