UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Arcadian, The - The Green Room + The Glee Club
  4. List Events

Events at: Arcadian, The - The Green Room + The Glee Club

Arcadian, The - The Green Room + The Glee Club
Hurst Street
Birmingham
West Midlands
B5 4TD
Website
Arcadian, The - The Green Room + The Glee Club Venue details


Thursday Night Live Comedy
Thursday 19th July 2018


Friday Night Comedy
Friday 20th July 2018


Saturday Night Comedy
Saturday 21st July 2018


Thursday Night Comedy Carousel
Thursday 26th July 2018


Friday Night Comedy
Friday 27th July 2018


Saturday Night Comedy
Saturday 28th July 2018


All Stars Of Comedy: International Comedy Special
Sunday 29th July 2018


Box Of Frogs
Sunday 29th July 2018


Thursday Night Comedy Carousel
Thursday 2nd August 2018


Friday Night Comedy
Friday 3rd August 2018


Saturday Night Comedy
Saturday 4th August 2018


Thursday Night Live Comedy
Thursday 9th August 2018


Friday Night Comedy
Friday 10th August 2018


Saturday Night Comedy
Saturday 11th August 2018


Thursday Night Comedy Carousel
Thursday 16th August 2018


Friday Night Comedy
Friday 17th August 2018


Saturday Night Comedy
Saturday 18th August 2018


Carrie Hope Fletcher - When the Curtain Falls: Talk, Q&A and book signing!
Monday 20th August 2018


Thursday Night Comedy Carousel
Thursday 23rd August 2018


Friday Night Comedy
Friday 24th August 2018


Saturday Night Comedy
Saturday 25th August 2018


COBO - United Nations Of Laughter
Sunday 26th August 2018


Thursday Night Comedy Carousel
Thursday 30th August 2018


Friday Night Comedy
Friday 31st August 2018


Saturday Night Comedy
Saturday 1st September 2018


The Guilty Feminist in Birmingham
Tuesday 4th September 2018


Thursday Night Comedy Carousel
Thursday 6th September 2018


Friday Night Comedy
Friday 7th September 2018


Saturday Night Comedy
Saturday 8th September 2018


Rachel Parris: It's Fun To Pretend
Wednesday 12th September 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Thursday Night Comedy Carousel
Thursday 13th September 2018


Friday Night Comedy
Friday 14th September 2018


Saturday Night Comedy
Saturday 15th September 2018


Stephen Lynch: The My Old Heart Tour
Sunday 16th September 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Brooke Candy
Wednesday 19th September 2018


Thursday Night Live Comedy
Thursday 20th September 2018


Friday Night Comedy
Friday 21st September 2018


Saturday Night Comedy
Saturday 22nd September 2018


Rough Works
Sunday 23rd September 2018


The Desi Central Comedy Show
Sunday 23rd September 2018


Jamali Maddix: Vape Lord
Wednesday 26th September 2018


Stephen Lynch: The My Old Heart Tour
Wednesday 26th September 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Thursday Night Live Comedy
Thursday 27th September 2018


Friday Night Comedy
Friday 28th September 2018


Saturday Night Comedy
Saturday 29th September 2018


Okkervil River
Wednesday 3rd October 2018


Gary Powndland & Friends
Sunday 7th October 2018


Gruff Rhys
Saturday 13th October 2018


Abandoman: Pirate Radio
Wednesday 17th October 2018


Felicity Ward: Busting A Nut
Friday 19th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Jamali Maddix: Vape Lord
Sunday 21st October 2018


Neil Hilborn
Tuesday 23rd October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Lisa O'Niell
Thursday 25th October 2018


Rob Kemp: The Elvis Dead
Friday 26th October 2018


Darren Harriott: Visceral
Friday 2nd November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Gary Delaney: Gagster's Paradise
Sunday 4th November 2018


Haley
Tuesday 6th November 2018


Fin Taylor: When Harassy Met Sally
Wednesday 7th November 2018


Tom Baxter
Wednesday 7th November 2018


John Wheeler
Thursday 8th November 2018


Paul Foot: Image Conscious
Friday 9th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Diwali Dhamaka
Sunday 11th November 2018


Zoe Lyons: Entry Level Human
Sunday 18th November 2018


Adam Rowe: Undeniable
Friday 23rd November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Courtney Marie Andrews
Tuesday 4th December 2018


Mercury Rev
Monday 10th December 2018


Lost Voice Guy
Monday 4th March 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Andrew Maxwell: Showtime
Friday 3rd May 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.