UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Arcadian, The - The Green Room + The Glee Club
  4. List Events

Events at: Arcadian, The - The Green Room + The Glee Club

Arcadian, The - The Green Room + The Glee Club
Hurst Street
Birmingham
West Midlands
B5 4TD
Website
Arcadian, The - The Green Room + The Glee Club Venue details


Thursday Night Comedy Carousel
Thursday 28th June 2018


Foodie Friday
Friday 29th June 2018


Stand-Up Saturdays
Saturday 30th June 2018


Chris Ramsey: Just Happy To Get Out Of The House
Sunday 1st July 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Thursday Night Comedy Carousel
Thursday 5th July 2018


Foodie Friday
Friday 6th July 2018


Stand-Up Saturdays
Saturday 7th July 2018


Thursday Night Comedy Carousel
Thursday 12th July 2018


Foodie Friday
Friday 13th July 2018


Stand-Up Saturdays
Saturday 14th July 2018


The Barr Brothers
Monday 16th July 2018


David Earl Is Brian Gittins - Work In Progress
Wednesday 18th July 2018


Thursday Night Live Comedy
Thursday 19th July 2018


Foodie Friday
Friday 20th July 2018


Stand-Up Saturdays
Saturday 21st July 2018


Thursday Night Comedy Carousel
Thursday 26th July 2018


Foodie Friday
Friday 27th July 2018


Stand-Up Saturdays
Saturday 28th July 2018


All Stars Of Comedy: International Comedy Special
Sunday 29th July 2018


Thursday Night Comedy Carousel
Thursday 2nd August 2018


Foodie Friday
Friday 3rd August 2018


Stand-Up Saturdays
Saturday 4th August 2018


Thursday Night Comedy Carousel
Thursday 9th August 2018


Foodie Friday
Friday 10th August 2018


Stand-Up Saturdays
Saturday 11th August 2018


Thursday Night Comedy Carousel
Thursday 16th August 2018


Foodie Friday
Friday 17th August 2018


Stand-Up Saturdays
Saturday 18th August 2018


Carrie Hope Fletcher - When the Curtain Falls: Talk, Q&A and book signing!
Monday 20th August 2018


Thursday Night Comedy Carousel
Thursday 23rd August 2018


Foodie Friday
Friday 24th August 2018


Stand-Up Saturdays
Saturday 25th August 2018


COBO - United Nations Of Laughter
Sunday 26th August 2018


Thursday Night Comedy Carousel
Thursday 30th August 2018


Foodie Friday
Friday 31st August 2018


The Guilty Feminist in Birmingham
Tuesday 4th September 2018


Rachel Parris: It's Fun To Pretend
Wednesday 12th September 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Stephen Lynch: The My Old Heart Tour
Sunday 16th September 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Okkervil River
Wednesday 3rd October 2018


Gary Powndland & Friends
Sunday 7th October 2018


Gruff Rhys
Saturday 13th October 2018


Abandoman
Wednesday 17th October 2018


Abandoman: Pirate Radio
Wednesday 17th October 2018


Felicity Ward: Busting A Nut
Friday 19th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Jamali Maddix: Vape Lord
Sunday 21st October 2018


Neil Hilborn
Tuesday 23rd October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Lisa O'Niell
Thursday 25th October 2018


Rob Kemp: The Elvis Dead
Friday 26th October 2018


Darren Harriott: Visceral
Friday 2nd November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Gary Delaney: Gagster's Paradise
Sunday 4th November 2018


Haley
Tuesday 6th November 2018


Fin Taylor: When Harassy Met Sally
Wednesday 7th November 2018


Tom Baxter
Wednesday 7th November 2018


John Wheeler
Thursday 8th November 2018


Paul Foot: Image Conscious
Friday 9th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Diwali Dhamaka
Sunday 11th November 2018


Zoe Lyons: Entry Level Human
Sunday 18th November 2018


Adam Rowe: Undeniable
Friday 23rd November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Courtney Marie Andrews
Tuesday 4th December 2018


Mercury Rev
Monday 10th December 2018


Andrew Maxwell: Showtime
Friday 3rd May 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.