UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Arcadian, The - The Green Room + The Glee Club
  4. List Events

Events at: Arcadian, The - The Green Room + The Glee Club

Arcadian, The - The Green Room + The Glee Club
Hurst Street
Birmingham
West Midlands
B5 4TD
Website
Arcadian, The - The Green Room + The Glee Club Venue details


Rough Works
Sunday 23rd September 2018


The Desi Central Comedy Show
Sunday 23rd September 2018


Jamali Maddix: Vape Lord
Wednesday 26th September 2018


Stephen Lynch: The My Old Heart Tour
Wednesday 26th September 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Thursday Night Live Comedy
Thursday 27th September 2018


Friday Night Comedy
Friday 28th September 2018


Saturday Night Comedy
Saturday 29th September 2018


Okkervil River
Wednesday 3rd October 2018


Thursday Night Live Comedy
Thursday 4th October 2018


Birmingham Comedy Festival 2018: Birmingham Comedy Festival Breaking Talent Award 2018
Friday 5th October 2018


Birmingham Comedy Festival 2018: Friday Night Comedy
Friday 5th October 2018


Birmingham Comedy Festival 2018: Saturday Night Comedy
Saturday 6th October 2018


Birmingham Comedy Festival 2018: Gary Powndland & Friends
Sunday 7th October 2018


Tom Robinson
Wednesday 10th October 2018


Birmingham Comedy Festival 2018: Thursday Night Live Comedy
Thursday 11th October 2018


Birmingham Comedy Festival 2018: Friday Night Comedy
Friday 12th October 2018


Birmingham Comedy Festival 2018: Tom Binns: Everyman
Friday 12th October 2018


Birmingham Comedy Festival 2018: Saturday Night Comedy
Saturday 13th October 2018


Gruff Rhys
Saturday 13th October 2018


Birmingham Comedy Festival 2018: The Gilded Merkin
Sunday 14th October 2018


Abandoman: Pirate Radio
Wednesday 17th October 2018


Thursday Night Live Comedy
Thursday 18th October 2018


Felicity Ward: Busting A Nut
Friday 19th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Friday Night Comedy
Friday 19th October 2018


Saturday Night Comedy
Saturday 20th October 2018


Jamali Maddix: Vape Lord
Sunday 21st October 2018


Heather Peace
Monday 22nd October 2018


Neil Hilborn
Tuesday 23rd October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Lisa O' Neill
Thursday 25th October 2018


Lisa O'Niell
Thursday 25th October 2018


Thursday Night Comedy Carousel
Thursday 25th October 2018


Friday Night Comedy
Friday 26th October 2018


Rob Kemp: The Elvis Dead
Friday 26th October 2018


Saturday Night Comedy
Saturday 27th October 2018


Black History Month: COBO: Back To The Old Skool (Black History Month Special)
Sunday 28th October 2018


Glee Family Comedy Show
Sunday 28th October 2018


Elis James & John Robins: The Holy Vible Book Tour
Tuesday 30th October 2018 to Wednesday 31st October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Darren Harriott: Visceral
Friday 2nd November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Gary Delaney: Gagster's Paradise
Sunday 4th November 2018


Haley
Tuesday 6th November 2018


Fin Taylor: When Harassy Met Sally
Wednesday 7th November 2018


Tom Baxter
Wednesday 7th November 2018


John Wheeler
Thursday 8th November 2018


Paul Foot: Image Conscious
Friday 9th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Diwali Dhamaka
Sunday 11th November 2018


Gruff Rhys
Tuesday 13th November 2018


Zoe Lyons: Entry Level Human
Sunday 18th November 2018


Adam Rowe: Undeniable
Friday 23rd November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Comedymania Mega Tour 2018
Sunday 25th November 2018


Botown: The Soul Of Bollywood
Sunday 2nd December 2018


Courtney Marie Andrews
Tuesday 4th December 2018


Mercury Rev
Monday 10th December 2018


Lloyd Griffith: All Rounder
Sunday 10th February 2019


Lost Voice Guy
Monday 4th March 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Andrew Maxwell: Showtime
Friday 3rd May 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.