UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Capitol Horsham. The
  4. List Events

Events at: Capitol Horsham. The

Capitol Horsham. The
North Street
Horsham
West Sussex
RH12 1RG
Website
Capitol Horsham. The Venue details


The Magic Of Motown
Saturday 19th January 2019


Ramin Karimloo: From Now On
Wednesday 30th January 2019


Robert White: The Tank Top Tour
Tuesday 19th February 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Kast Off Kinks
Friday 22nd February 2019


The Little Mix Experience: Little Mix Tribute
Monday 25th February 2019


Sooty's Magic Show
Saturday 2nd March 2019


Julian Clary: Born To Mince
Wednesday 13th March 2019

 Buy Tickets 


The Simon & Garfunkel Story
Friday 5th April 2019


ELO Again: Electric Light Orchestra Tribute
Friday 12th April 2019


Midge Ure
Wednesday 24th April 2019


Oscar Wilde's The Picture Of Dorian Gray
Monday 29th April 2019 to Saturday 4th May 2019


Psychic Sally: 10th Anniversary Tour
Thursday 6th June 2019


Michael Starring Ben: Michael Jackson Tribute
Thursday 10th October 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest
Thursday 7th November 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.