UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Edinburgh International Conference Centre
  4. List Events

Events at: Edinburgh International Conference Centre

Edinburgh International Conference Centre
The Exchange
Morrison Street
Edinburgh
Midlothian
EH3 8EE
Website
Edinburgh International Conference Centre Venue details


Edinburgh Festival Fringe 2018: Reginald D Hunter: An American Facing The Beast And Niggas
Wednesday 1st August 2018 to Sunday 26th August 2018


Edinburgh Festival Fringe 2018: Craig Hill: C'mon The Lads!
Thursday 2nd August 2018 to Sunday 26th August 2018


Edinburgh Festival Fringe 2018: Dad's Army Lunch Hour
Thursday 2nd August 2018 to Saturday 18th August 2018


Edinburgh Festival Fringe 2018: Daniel Sloss: X
Thursday 2nd August 2018 to Sunday 26th August 2018


Edinburgh Festival Fringe 2018: Jimeoin: Result!
Thursday 2nd August 2018 to Sunday 26th August 2018


Edinburgh Festival Fringe 2018: Trainspotting Live
Thursday 2nd August 2018 to Monday 27th August 2018


Edinburgh Festival Fringe 2018: Cirque Berserk
Friday 3rd August 2018 to Sunday 26th August 2018


Edinburgh Festival Fringe 2018: Silence
Friday 3rd August 2018 to Sunday 26th August 2018


Edinburgh Festival Fringe 2018: The Lost Things
Saturday 4th August 2018 to Sunday 19th August 2018


Edinburgh Festival Fringe 2018: Jimeoin - Roast Chicken Result!
Thursday 9th August 2018 to Saturday 25th August 2018


Edinburgh Festival Fringe 2018: Carmen Funebre
Thursday 16th August 2018 to Sunday 19th August 2018


Edinburgh Festival Fringe 2018: Anno: Vivaldi, Anna Meredith, Eleanor Meredith
Friday 17th August 2018 to Saturday 18th August 2018


Edinburgh Festival Fringe 2018: Iain (Stirling) Does Jokes (With Pals)
Wednesday 22nd August 2018 to Friday 24th August 2018


Edinburgh Festival Fringe 2018: Edinburgh Comedy Awards Gala Show
Sunday 26th August 2018


Joanna Lumley: It's All About Me
Friday 12th October 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.