UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Pavilion Theatre
  4. List Events

Events at: Pavilion Theatre

Pavilion Theatre
The Promenade
Rhyl
Clwyd
LL18 3AQ
Website
Pavilion Theatre Venue details


Venues in England, Scotland, Wales, and Northern Ireland are operating under different rules. There may also be local regulations on entertainment venues. These conditions can change so venues may close at short notice. Some will be able to open again, with social distancing limits but some venues will remain closed for the foreseeable future.

We will publish scheduled listings as soon as we get them but you should be aware of local regulation before going and may need to book your tickets in advance.


The Magic of Motown
Friday 17th September 2021 to Sunday 3rd April 2022


Jason Manford: Like Me
Saturday 27th November 2021 to Friday 8th July 2022


Ellen Kent's Madama Butterfly
Sunday 30th January 2022


Illegal Eagles
Saturday 12th February 2022


The Legends of American Country
Sunday 13th February 2022


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Friday 25th February 2022


One Night In Dublin
Saturday 26th February 2022


The King is Back
Saturday 12th March 2022


Mike Bubbins
Friday 18th March 2022


Bizet's Carmen: An Ellen Kent Production
Sunday 20th March 2022


Friends! The Musical Parody
Friday 8th April 2022


Thank ABBA for the Music
Saturday 9th April 2022


Rob Brydon: A Night of Songs and Laughter
Wednesday 27th April 2022 to Friday 13th May 2022


The Bon Jovi Experience
Friday 29th April 2022


80s Mania
Friday 13th May 2022


Bye Bye" Baby
Saturday 10th September 2022

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.