Palmers Green Information Online

Palmers Green Information Online

Palmers Green, Greater London, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Palmers Green Information Online
  3. Events
  4. Events at Wycombe Swan

Events at: Wycombe Swan

Wycombe Swan
St. Marys Street
High Wycombe
Buckinghamshire
HP11 2XE
Website
Wycombe Swan Venue details


Billionaire Boy: The Musical
Wednesday 23rd October 2019 to Saturday 26th October 2019


Oye Santana: Carlos Santana Tribute
Friday 25th October 2019


Russian State Ballet And Opera House: Swan Lake
Monday 28th October 2019


Ruby Wax: How To Be Human
Wednesday 30th October 2019


The Sensational 60s Experience
Thursday 31st October 2019


Ben Elton
Monday 4th November 2019


Alice Roberts: Digging Into Britain's Past
Wednesday 6th November 2019


Jonathan Pie: The Fake News Tour
Thursday 7th November 2019


What's Love Got To Do With It: A Tribute To Tina Turner
Saturday 9th November 2019


An Evening With Harry Redknapp
Monday 11th November 2019


Animal Families And Me With Gordon Buchanan
Wednesday 13th November 2019


The World Famous Elvis Show
Thursday 14th November 2019


Henning Wehn: Get On With It
Friday 15th November 2019


Big Fish Little Fish Family Rave
Saturday 16th November 2019


The Magic Of Motown
Saturday 16th November 2019


Neil Oliver: The History Of Britain In 100 Places
Monday 18th November 2019


That'll Be The Day Christmas Show
Tuesday 19th November 2019


The Illegal Eagles: Eagles Tribute
Saturday 23rd November 2019


Whitney: Queen Of The Night
Saturday 7th December 2019


Dick Whittington
Friday 13th December 2019 to Sunday 5th January 2020


Stephen K Amos: Everyman
Saturday 25th January 2020


The Thinking Drinkers: Heroes Of Hooch
Saturday 8th February 2020


Milton Jones: Milton: Impossible
Sunday 9th February 2020


Sam Avery: Toddlergeddon
Saturday 15th February 2020


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Tuesday 25th February 2020


Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest
Saturday 29th February 2020


Gorka Marquez & Karen Hauer: Firedance
Friday 6th March 2020


Ben Fogle: Tales From The Wilderness
Tuesday 10th March 2020


David Baddiel: Trolls: Not The Dolls
Sunday 29th March 2020


Rob Beckett: Wallop!
Sunday 5th April 2020


Ellen Kent's Opera & Ballet International: La Boheme
Wednesday 15th April 2020


Jack Dee: Off The Telly
Wednesday 29th April 2020


Giovanni Pernice: This Is Me!
Wednesday 27th May 2020


Matthew Bourne's New Adventures: The Red Shoes
Tuesday 2nd June 2020 to Saturday 6th June 2020


Gyles Brandreth: Break A Leg!
Saturday 11th July 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.