Aldridge Information Online

Aldridge Information Online

Aldridge, West Midlands, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Aldridge Information Online
  3. Events
  4. Events at New Alexandra Theatre

Events at: New Alexandra Theatre

New Alexandra Theatre
Station Street
Birmingham
West Midlands
B5 4DS
Website
New Alexandra Theatre Venue details


Derren Brown: Showman
Tuesday 6th September 2022 to Saturday 10th September 2022


The ELO Experience
Sunday 11th September 2022


Fisherman's Friends - The Musical
Tuesday 13th September 2022 to Saturday 17th September 2022


Luther: Luther Vandross Celebration
Sunday 25th September 2022


South Pacific
Tuesday 27th September 2022 to Saturday 1st October 2022


Pink Martini
Sunday 9th October 2022


Steve Steinman's Anything For Love - The Meat Loaf Story
Wednesday 12th October 2022


Steve Steinman's Anything For Love - The Meat Loaf Story
Wednesday 12th October 2022


Strike A Pose!
Thursday 13th October 2022


The Sensational 60s Experience
Friday 14th October 2022


The Osmonds: A New Musical
Tuesday 25th October 2022 to Saturday 29th October 2022


Justin Live - The BIG Tour
Sunday 30th October 2022


The Mousetrap
Monday 31st October 2022 to Saturday 5th November 2022


Harry Hill: Pedigree Fun!
Sunday 6th November 2022


Fairytale of New York
Sunday 27th November 2022


An Inspector Calls
Tuesday 29th November 2022 to Saturday 3rd December 2022


Dreamgirls
Tuesday 6th December 2022 to Saturday 31st December 2022


Sara Pascoe: LadsLadsLads
Sunday 19th March 2023


Penn & Teller
Thursday 8th June 2023 to Friday 9th June 2023

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.