UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. New Alexandra Theatre
  4. List Events

Events at: New Alexandra Theatre

New Alexandra Theatre
Station Street
Birmingham
West Midlands
B5 4DS
Website
New Alexandra Theatre Venue details


The King And I
Tuesday 10th December 2019 to Saturday 4th January 2020


Ghost Stories
Wednesday 8th January 2020 to Saturday 11th January 2020


I'm Sorry I Haven't A Clue
Monday 13th January 2020


The Simon & Garfunkel Story
Wednesday 15th January 2020


The Bodyguard
Tuesday 21st January 2020 to Saturday 1st February 2020


Ellen Kent Opera & Ballet International: Madama Butterfly
Tuesday 4th February 2020


Steve Steinman's Vampires Rock
Wednesday 5th February 2020


Kojo Anim: The Taxi Tour
Thursday 6th February 2020


Lionel: A Tribute To Lionel Richie
Saturday 8th February 2020


Sasha Velour: Smoke & Mirrors
Monday 2nd March 2020


Riverdance: 25th Anniversary Tour
Monday 6th April 2020 to Thursday 9th April 2020


The Sensational 60s Experience
Friday 10th April 2020


Seven Drunken Nights: The Story Of The Dubliners
Sunday 12th April 2020


Ellen Kent Opera & Ballet International: La Boheme
Tuesday 14th April 2020


Chris Ramsey: The 20/20 Tour
Friday 17th April 2020


Dita Von Teese: Glamonatrix
Saturday 18th April 2020


Some Mothers Do 'Ave 'Em
Monday 18th May 2020 to Saturday 23rd May 2020


Deborah Frances-White: The Guilty Feminist
Friday 29th May 2020


Lost In Music
Thursday 25th June 2020


The Rocket Man: A Tribute To Sir Elton John
Wednesday 1st July 2020


Jane McDonald
Thursday 2nd July 2020


Bat Out Of Hell - The Musical
Tuesday 29th September 2020 to Saturday 10th October 2020


Milton Jones: Milton: Impossible
Sunday 18th October 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.