UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. New Alexandra Theatre
  4. List Events

Events at: New Alexandra Theatre

New Alexandra Theatre
Station Street
Birmingham
West Midlands
B5 4DS
Website
New Alexandra Theatre Venue details


Benidorm: Live!
Monday 3rd December 2018 to Saturday 29th December 2018


Someone Like You: The Adele Songbook
Sunday 13th January 2019


Believe - The Cher Songbook
Thursday 31st January 2019


The Illegal Eagles: Eagles Tribute
Friday 1st February 2019


Adam Kay: This Is Going To Hurt
Wednesday 6th February 2019


UK Pink Floyd Experience: Pink Floyd Tribute
Sunday 17th February 2019


The ELO Experience: ELO Tribute
Friday 1st March 2019


Shakin' Stevens
Tuesday 5th March 2019


Peter Andre
Thursday 7th March 2019


The Chicago Blues Brothers: Motown Mission
Friday 8th March 2019


American Idiot: The Musical
Tuesday 9th April 2019 to Saturday 13th April 2019


Burn The Floor: Rebels Of Ballroom
Sunday 21st April 2019


Motown's Greatest Hits: How Sweet It Is...
Sunday 28th April 2019


Hair: The Musical
Monday 29th April 2019 to Saturday 4th May 2019


The House On Cold Hill
Monday 6th May 2019 to Saturday 11th May 2019


The Rocky Horror Show
Monday 13th May 2019 to Saturday 25th May 2019


Julian Clary: Born To Mince
Friday 31st May 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Al Murray: Landlord Of Hope And Glory
Wednesday 19th June 2019


Little Miss Sunshine: A Road Musical
Monday 15th July 2019 to Saturday 20th July 2019


Amelie
Monday 22nd July 2019 to Saturday 27th July 2019


Eddie Izzard: Wunderbar
Tuesday 17th September 2019 to Saturday 21st September 2019


Diversity: Born Ready
Friday 1st November 2019 to Sunday 3rd November 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.