UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. New Alexandra Theatre
  4. List Events

Events at: New Alexandra Theatre

New Alexandra Theatre
Station Street
Birmingham
West Midlands
B5 4DS
Website
New Alexandra Theatre Venue details


Glengarry Glen Ross
Monday 18th February 2019 to Saturday 23rd February 2019


Hello Again: Neil Diamond Tribute
Sunday 24th February 2019


The Great Big Dance Off: Regional Finals
Monday 25th February 2019


Elmer The Patchwork Elephant: Selladoor Productions
Wednesday 27th February 2019 to Thursday 28th February 2019


The ELO Experience: ELO Tribute
Friday 1st March 2019


Shakin' Stevens
Tuesday 5th March 2019


Peter Andre
Thursday 7th March 2019


The Chicago Blues Brothers: Motown Mission
Friday 8th March 2019


American Idiot: The Musical
Tuesday 9th April 2019 to Saturday 13th April 2019


Demetri Martin: Wandering Mind
Wednesday 17th April 2019


Burn The Floor: Rebels Of Ballroom
Sunday 21st April 2019


Motown's Greatest Hits: How Sweet It Is...
Sunday 28th April 2019


Hair: The Musical
Monday 29th April 2019 to Saturday 4th May 2019


The House On Cold Hill
Monday 6th May 2019 to Saturday 11th May 2019


The Rocky Horror Show
Monday 13th May 2019 to Saturday 25th May 2019


That'll Be The Day
Wednesday 29th May 2019


Julian Clary: Born To Mince
Friday 31st May 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Al Murray: Landlord Of Hope And Glory
Wednesday 19th June 2019


Hormonal Housewives
Friday 21st June 2019


Horrible Histories: Terrible Tudors
Wednesday 3rd July 2019 to Saturday 6th July 2019


Little Miss Sunshine: A Road Musical
Monday 15th July 2019 to Saturday 20th July 2019


Amelie
Monday 22nd July 2019 to Saturday 27th July 2019


Ruby Wax: How To Be Human
Sunday 15th September 2019


Eddie Izzard: Wunderbar
Tuesday 17th September 2019 to Saturday 21st September 2019


Diversity: Born Ready
Friday 1st November 2019 to Sunday 3rd November 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.