UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. New Alexandra Theatre
  4. List Events

Events at: New Alexandra Theatre

New Alexandra Theatre
Station Street
Birmingham
West Midlands
B5 4DS
Website
New Alexandra Theatre Venue details


Motown The Musical
Thursday 11th October 2018 to Saturday 3rd November 2018


Dirty Dancing - The Classic Story On Stage
Monday 5th November 2018 to Saturday 10th November 2018


Ross Noble: El Hablador
Sunday 11th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Harry Hill Kidz Show
Sunday 18th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Fame The Musical
Monday 19th November 2018 to Saturday 24th November 2018


Lee Memphis King: One Night Of Elvis
Sunday 25th November 2018


Benidorm: Live!
Monday 3rd December 2018 to Saturday 29th December 2018


Shakin' Stevens
Tuesday 5th March 2019


Peter Andre
Thursday 7th March 2019


The Chicago Blues Brothers: Motown Mission
Friday 8th March 2019


Burn The Floor: Rebels Of Ballroom
Sunday 21st April 2019


The House On Cold Hill
Monday 6th May 2019 to Saturday 11th May 2019


Julian Clary: Born To Mince
Friday 31st May 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Al Murray: Landlord Of Hope And Glory
Wednesday 19th June 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.