Eastbourne Information Online

Eastbourne Information Online

Eastbourne, East Sussex, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Eastbourne Information Online
  3. Events
  4. Events at Assembly Hall Theatre

Events at: Assembly Hall Theatre

Assembly Hall Theatre
Crescent Road
Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN1 2LU
Website
Assembly Hall Theatre Venue details


The Rocket Man: A Tribute To Sir Elton John
Saturday 2nd March 2019


Royal Tunbridge Wells Symphony Orchestra
Sunday 3rd March 2019


Good Dog
Tuesday 5th March 2019


Arrival UK: Abba Tribute
Thursday 7th March 2019


BANFF Mountain Film Festival World Tour 2019: BANFF Mountain Film Festival 2019: World Tour: Blue Film Programme
Friday 8th March 2019 to Thursday 14th March 2019


BANFF Mountain Film Festival World Tour 2019: BANFF Mountain Film Festival 2019: World Tour: Red Film Programme
Friday 8th March 2019 to Thursday 14th March 2019


Sun Records: The Concert
Friday 8th March 2019


Brendan Cole: Show Man
Sunday 10th March 2019


The Cat In The Hat
Tuesday 12th March 2019 to Saturday 16th March 2019


Someone Like You: The Adele Songbook
Wednesday 20th March 2019


Dire Straits UK: Dire Straits Tribute
Thursday 21st March 2019


The King Is Back: Ben Portsmouth Is Elvis
Friday 22nd March 2019


Alice In Wonderland
Sunday 24th March 2019


Collabro
Monday 1st April 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Paul Merton's Impro Chums
Monday 8th April 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Michael Starring Ben: Michael Jackson Tribute
Friday 12th April 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Rhod Gilbert: The Book Of John
Sunday 28th April 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Julian Clary: Born To Mince
Saturday 18th May 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Jools Holland & His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra
Wednesday 22nd May 2019 to Thursday 23rd May 2019


Burn The Floor: Rebels Of Ballroom
Friday 31st May 2019


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Saturday 15th June 2019


The Tiger Who Came To Tea (Over 3s)
Thursday 27th June 2019 to Saturday 29th June 2019


James Acaster: Cold Lasagne Hate Myself 1999
Thursday 11th July 2019


Rhod Gilbert: The Book Of John
Wednesday 18th September 2019


Ben Elton
Monday 28th October 2019


Kevin Bloody Wilson: Almost Awesome
Monday 4th November 2019


Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest
Friday 22nd November 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.