UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Grand Theatre
  4. List Events

Events at: Grand Theatre

Grand Theatre
Singleton Street
Swansea
West Glamorgan
SA1 3QJ
Website
Grand Theatre Venue details


Dirty Dancing - The Classic Story On Stage
Monday 18th February 2019 to Saturday 23rd February 2019


Alex Horne: The Horne Section
Tuesday 26th February 2019


Think Floyd: Pink Floyd Tribute
Wednesday 27th February 2019


Ben Fogle: Tales From The Wilderness
Thursday 28th February 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Max Boyce
Friday 1st March 2019 to Saturday 2nd March 2019


Peter Andre
Tuesday 5th March 2019


Lipstick On Your Collar
Wednesday 6th March 2019


Stephen Bailey: Our Kid
Friday 8th March 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Ian McKellen On Stage
Wednesday 13th March 2019


The Best Of Wham!
Thursday 14th March 2019


Russell Kane: The Fast And The Curious
Friday 15th March 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Alfie Moore: Getting Away With Murder
Saturday 16th March 2019


The Sensational 60s Experience
Saturday 16th March 2019


Jim Davidson: The People Fight Back
Friday 22nd March 2019


Whitney: Queen Of The Night
Saturday 23rd March 2019


The Bootleg Beatles: The Beatles Tribute
Thursday 11th April 2019


Collabro
Friday 12th April 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Sooty's Magic Show
Monday 15th April 2019


Adam Kay: This Is Going To Hurt
Tuesday 16th April 2019


Rock Of Ages
Tuesday 14th May 2019 to Saturday 18th May 2019


Madagascar: The Musical
Tuesday 21st May 2019 to Saturday 25th May 2019


Club Tropicana: The Musical
Tuesday 28th May 2019 to Saturday 1st June 2019


Rhod Gilbert: The Book Of John
Wednesday 19th June 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Brydon, Mack & Mitchell: Town To Town
Friday 20th September 2019 to Sunday 22nd September 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Romesh Ranganathan: Cynic's Mixtape
Saturday 12th October 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Kevin Bloody Wilson: Almost Awesome
Tuesday 15th October 2019


Ruby Wax: How To Be Human
Wednesday 6th November 2019


Stewart Francis: Into The Punset... The Last Time You'll See This Ass
Saturday 16th November 2019


Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest
Thursday 5th December 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.