UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Grand Theatre
  4. List Events

Events at: Grand Theatre

Grand Theatre
Singleton Street
Swansea
West Glamorgan
SA1 3QJ
Website
Grand Theatre Venue details


The Bon Jovi Experience: Bon Jovi Tribute
Tuesday 21st August 2018


The Drifters
Wednesday 22nd August 2018


The Dreamboys
Thursday 23rd August 2018


By The Light Of The Silvery Moon (Dementia Friendly Screening)
Friday 24th August 2018 to Thursday 30th August 2018


Motown's Greatest Hits: How Sweet It Is...
Friday 24th August 2018


Elvis In Vegas
Saturday 25th August 2018


Mellin Theatre Arts: Live And Let Dance
Monday 3rd September 2018


Crossing Over With John Edward
Tuesday 4th September 2018


Bringing On Back The 60s
Wednesday 5th September 2018


Thank You For The Music: Abba Tribute
Thursday 6th September 2018


The Simon & Garfunkel Story
Friday 7th September 2018


Nick Ross Orchestra: Sounds Of The Glenn Miller Era
Saturday 8th September 2018


Ross Noble: El Hablador
Tuesday 18th September 2018

 Buy Tickets 


An Audience With Simon Reeve
Wednesday 19th September 2018


Rob Brydon: I Am Standing Up...
Wednesday 3rd October 2018 to Thursday 4th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


One-Man Stranger Things
Tuesday 9th October 2018


Felicity Ward: Busting A Nut
Thursday 11th October 2018


Jimeoin: Result!
Saturday 13th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Neil Oliver: The History Of Britain In 100 Places
Wednesday 17th October 2018


ABBA Forever
Friday 26th October 2018


The Greatest Love Of All: The Whitney Houston Show
Friday 2nd November 2018


Cilla - The Musical
Tuesday 6th November 2018 to Saturday 10th November 2018


Awful Auntie: Birmingham Stage Company
Wednesday 14th November 2018 to Saturday 17th November 2018


Quadrophenia - Live: The Goldhawks
Wednesday 21st November 2018


Russian State Ballet And Opera House: Swan Lake
Monday 26th November 2018


Russian State Ballet And Opera House: The Nutcracker
Tuesday 27th November 2018


Circus Of Horrors: Psycho Asylum
Friday 8th February 2019


Dirty Dancing - The Classic Story On Stage
Monday 18th February 2019 to Saturday 23rd February 2019


Collabro
Friday 12th April 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Rhod Gilbert: The Book Of John
Wednesday 19th June 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Brydon, Mack & Mitchell: Town To Town
Friday 20th September 2019 to Sunday 22nd September 2019

 Buy Tickets 

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.