UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Grand Theatre
  4. List Events

Events at: Grand Theatre

Grand Theatre
Singleton Street
Swansea
West Glamorgan
SA1 3QJ
Website
Grand Theatre Venue details


Habitats #2
Saturday 29th September 2018 to Saturday 27th October 2018


Go Now! The Music Of The Moody Blues: The Moody Blues Tribute
Friday 19th October 2018


This Is The Greatest Show
Saturday 20th October 2018


Chitty Chitty Bang Bang
Wednesday 24th October 2018 to Saturday 27th October 2018


Milkshake! Live: The Magic Story Book
Tuesday 30th October 2018


Comedy Club
Wednesday 31st October 2018


Sue Perkins
Wednesday 31st October 2018


The ELO Experience: ELO Tribute
Thursday 1st November 2018


The Greatest Love Of All: The Whitney Houston Show
Friday 2nd November 2018


The Barricade Boys
Saturday 3rd November 2018


Cilla - The Musical
Tuesday 6th November 2018 to Saturday 10th November 2018


Trenchfoot
Saturday 10th November 2018


Mumbles & Grand Theatre Art Group
Monday 12th November 2018 to Friday 30th November 2018


Awful Auntie: Birmingham Stage Company
Wednesday 14th November 2018 to Saturday 17th November 2018


Quadrophenia - Live: The Goldhawks
Wednesday 21st November 2018


Russian State Ballet And Opera House: Swan Lake
Monday 26th November 2018


Russian State Ballet And Opera House: The Nutcracker
Tuesday 27th November 2018


T-Rextasy: T-Rex Tribute
Thursday 17th January 2019


Someone Like You: The Adele Songbook
Saturday 19th January 2019


Circus Of Horrors: Psycho Asylum
Friday 8th February 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Dirty Dancing - The Classic Story On Stage
Monday 18th February 2019 to Saturday 23rd February 2019


Ben Fogle: Tales From The Wilderness
Thursday 28th February 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Peter Andre
Tuesday 5th March 2019


Stephen Bailey: Our Kid
Friday 8th March 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Russell Kane: The Fast And The Curious
Friday 15th March 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Collabro
Friday 12th April 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Rhod Gilbert: The Book Of John
Wednesday 19th June 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Brydon, Mack & Mitchell: Town To Town
Friday 20th September 2019 to Sunday 22nd September 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Romesh Ranganathan: Cynic's Mixtape
Saturday 12th October 2019

 Buy Tickets 

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.