UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Liquid Rooms
  4. List Events

Events at: Liquid Rooms

Liquid Rooms
9c Victoria Street
Edinburgh
Midlothian
EH1 2HE
Website
Liquid Rooms Venue details


Black Grape
Wednesday 21st November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Magnum
Thursday 22nd November 2018


As It Is
Monday 26th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Damned
Tuesday 27th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Twilight Sad
Tuesday 27th November 2018


Tremonti
Thursday 6th December 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Absolute Bowie: 50 Years Of David Bowie
Saturday 8th December 2018


White Lies
Monday 11th February 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Ruts DC
Sunday 24th February 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Gentleman's Dub Club
Saturday 9th March 2019


Black Grape
Friday 5th April 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.