UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Liquid Rooms
  4. List Events

Events at: Liquid Rooms

Liquid Rooms
9c Victoria Street
Edinburgh
Midlothian
EH1 2HE
Website
Liquid Rooms Venue details


Kiefer Sutherland
Wednesday 7th August 2019


The Black Seeds
Monday 12th August 2019


Ash
Wednesday 21st August 2019


Mayday Parade
Saturday 24th August 2019


Laura Jane Grace And The Devouring Mothers
Tuesday 27th August 2019


Boyzlife
Tuesday 3rd September 2019


The Struts
Saturday 12th October 2019


Ten Tonnes
Monday 14th October 2019


The Dualers
Friday 18th October 2019


Dragonforce
Saturday 2nd November 2019


Dappy
Wednesday 6th November 2019


Lucy Spraggan
Wednesday 20th November 2019


New Model Army
Thursday 21st November 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.