UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Liquid Rooms
  4. List Events

Events at: Liquid Rooms

Liquid Rooms
9c Victoria Street
Edinburgh
Midlothian
EH1 2HE
Website
Liquid Rooms Venue details


Rewind
Saturday 5th May 2018 to Saturday 25th August 2018


Sam Outlaw & Band
Friday 10th August 2018


The Smyths: The Smiths Tribute
Saturday 25th August 2018


Ross From Friends
Saturday 15th September 2018


The Magic Gang
Sunday 23rd September 2018

 Buy Tickets 


KT Tunstall
Friday 28th September 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Dermot Kennedy
Saturday 20th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Gaz Coombes
Tuesday 23rd October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Turin Brakes
Friday 26th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Black Grape
Wednesday 21st November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


As It Is
Monday 26th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Damned
Tuesday 27th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Absolute Bowie: 50 Years Of David Bowie
Saturday 8th December 2018


Ruts DC
Sunday 24th February 2019

 Buy Tickets 

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.