UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Exeter Phoenix
  4. List Events

Events at: Exeter Phoenix

Exeter Phoenix
Bradninch Place
Gandy Street
Exeter
Devon
EX4 3LS
Website
Exeter Phoenix Venue details


Joe Allen
Friday 11th January 2019 to Tuesday 5th February 2019


Chris Smither
Wednesday 23rd January 2019


Red Pendulum Jazz
Wednesday 23rd January 2019


Geoff Norcott: Traditionalism
Thursday 24th January 2019


The Paper Cinema's Ghost Stories + Live Musical Accompaniment
Friday 25th January 2019 to Thursday 31st January 2019


Sound Of The Sirens
Saturday 26th January 2019


Kin
Sunday 27th January 2019


The Last Laugh
Monday 28th January 2019


Taking The Mic
Wednesday 30th January 2019


Wille And The Bandits
Wednesday 30th January 2019


Gangstagrass
Thursday 31st January 2019


Martin Kemp Back To The 80s DJ Set
Friday 1st February 2019


The Simmertones
Saturday 2nd February 2019


Big Fish Little Fish Exeter Family Rave "Dream A Little Dream"
Sunday 3rd February 2019


Lights! Planets! People!
Sunday 3rd February 2019


Lloyd Griffith: All Rounder
Sunday 3rd February 2019


Bridge Jazz Club
Wednesday 6th February 2019


Andrew Doyle: Friendly Fire
Thursday 7th February 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Odd Encounter
Saturday 9th February 2019


The Shy Manifesto
Sunday 10th February 2019


Ruts DC
Monday 11th February 2019


No Culture
Tuesday 12th February 2019


Cara Dillon
Wednesday 13th February 2019


Through The Grapevine
Thursday 14th February 2019


Jacqui Hallum
Saturday 16th February 2019 to Sunday 21st April 2019


Luca Rutherford's Political Party
Sunday 17th February 2019


The Selfish Giant: Soap Soup Theatre & Tessa Bide Productions
Sunday 17th February 2019


Beans On Toast
Wednesday 20th February 2019


Red Pendulum Jazz
Wednesday 20th February 2019


Taking The Mic
Wednesday 20th February 2019


The Last Laugh
Monday 25th February 2019


Stone Broken
Tuesday 26th February 2019


Intronauts
Wednesday 27th February 2019 to Thursday 28th February 2019


Dorian
Saturday 2nd March 2019


Modou Ndiaye
Saturday 2nd March 2019


Rob Auton: The Talk Show
Sunday 3rd March 2019


Falling
Tuesday 5th March 2019 to Thursday 7th March 2019


Bridge Jazz Club
Wednesday 6th March 2019


Mad Dog Mcrea
Friday 8th March 2019 to Saturday 9th March 2019


Wolf
Sunday 10th March 2019


No Culture
Tuesday 12th March 2019


Company Van Huynh: Dep
Thursday 14th March 2019


Through The Grapevine
Thursday 14th March 2019


Red Pendulum Jazz
Wednesday 20th March 2019


Taking The Mic
Wednesday 20th March 2019


Fat Rascal Theatre: Vulvarine
Tuesday 26th March 2019


Steve Harley Acoustic Trio
Thursday 28th March 2019


The Slow Readers Club
Friday 29th March 2019


Bridge Jazz Club
Wednesday 3rd April 2019


No Culture
Tuesday 9th April 2019


Maverick Sabre
Friday 12th April 2019


Alfie Moore: Getting Away With Murder
Sunday 5th May 2019


Robyn Hitchcock
Sunday 12th May 2019


Ed Gamble: Blizzard
Thursday 16th May 2019


Sofie Hagen: Bubblewrap/Happy Fat
Sunday 9th June 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.