UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Exeter Phoenix
  4. List Events

Events at: Exeter Phoenix

Exeter Phoenix
Bradninch Place
Gandy Street
Exeter
Devon
EX4 3LS
Website
Exeter Phoenix Venue details


Simon Ripley: Print In Colour
Friday 10th January 2020 to Tuesday 3rd March 2020


Dubioza Kolektiv
Saturday 22nd February 2020


Rhys James: Snitch
Sunday 23rd February 2020


Volpone
Wednesday 26th February 2020


Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman
Thursday 27th February 2020


Flo & Joan: Before The Screaming Starts
Tuesday 3rd March 2020


Alexei Sayle
Wednesday 4th March 2020 to Thursday 5th March 2020


Jessica Fostekew: Hench
Saturday 7th March 2020


Lloyd Griffith: Not Just A Pretty Face
Thursday 12th March 2020


John Shuttleworth: Back
Thursday 2nd April 2020


Simon Munnery: Alan Parker Urban Warrior Farewell Tour
Wednesday 8th April 2020


Lanterns On The Lake
Friday 17th April 2020


Rob Auton: The Time Show
Sunday 26th April 2020


Simon Brodkin: 100% Simon Brodkin
Thursday 30th April 2020


Kiri Pritchard-Mclean: Empathy Pains
Thursday 14th May 2020


Larry Dean: Fudnut
Sunday 8th November 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.