UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Exeter Phoenix
  4. List Events

Events at: Exeter Phoenix

Exeter Phoenix
Bradninch Place
Gandy Street
Exeter
Devon
EX4 3LS
Website
Exeter Phoenix Venue details


Gary Colclough
Friday 7th September 2018 to Thursday 4th October 2018


Jessica Lennan: The Candidates
Tuesday 11th September 2018 to Sunday 14th October 2018


Janet Sainsbury
Friday 14th September 2018 to Tuesday 16th October 2018


Tania Kovats: Troubled Waters
Saturday 22nd September 2018 to Sunday 11th November 2018


Buswell & Nyberg's Spectacular Pop-up Orchestra
Sunday 23rd September 2018


The Last Laugh
Monday 24th September 2018


Jeremiah
Wednesday 26th September 2018 to Thursday 27th September 2018


Nick Mulvey
Saturday 29th September 2018


Luca Stricagnoli
Sunday 30th September 2018


Nerina Pallot
Monday 1st October 2018


Bridge Jazz Club
Wednesday 3rd October 2018


Roddy Woomble
Thursday 4th October 2018


Skin A Cat
Friday 5th October 2018 to Saturday 6th October 2018


Big Fish Little Fish Family Rave
Sunday 7th October 2018


Scratch That
Sunday 7th October 2018


The Hot Sprockets
Sunday 7th October 2018


Black History Month: Water, Bread And Salt
Tuesday 9th October 2018


Das Hund
Thursday 11th October 2018


Noble Jacks
Thursday 11th October 2018


Macka B & The Roots Ragga Band
Friday 12th October 2018


Nils Kercher Duo
Friday 12th October 2018


WOW Afterparty
Sunday 14th October 2018


Rivers Of The World
Tuesday 16th October 2018 to Tuesday 30th October 2018


Resonance Radio Orchestra
Thursday 18th October 2018


Andy Cairns
Friday 19th October 2018 to Tuesday 20th November 2018


Oddity Road
Saturday 20th October 2018


Karine Polwart
Sunday 21st October 2018


Sensory Circus: Feel Theatre (Over 5s)
Sunday 21st October 2018


Little Howard's Big Show For Kids
Monday 22nd October 2018


You Sit There
Tuesday 23rd October 2018


Pip Stewart: Reflections From The Amazon
Wednesday 24th October 2018


Rustle
Wednesday 24th October 2018


Phillip Henry
Thursday 25th October 2018


Shred Kelly
Saturday 27th October 2018


The Last Laugh
Monday 29th October 2018


Cassia
Tuesday 30th October 2018


Paul Foot: Image Conscious
Thursday 1st November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Bookshop Band
Thursday 1st November 2018


Dubioza Kolektiv
Friday 2nd November 2018


Gentleman's Dub Club
Saturday 3rd November 2018


John Fairhurst
Saturday 3rd November 2018


Andrew Heath And Toby Marks
Sunday 4th November 2018


Richard Carpenter Is Close To You
Sunday 4th November 2018


Scratch That
Sunday 4th November 2018


Neil Hilborn
Monday 5th November 2018


Tom Dale Company: I Infinite
Tuesday 6th November 2018


Bridge Jazz Club
Wednesday 7th November 2018


Fisherman's Friends
Wednesday 7th November 2018


Stone Foundation
Thursday 8th November 2018


John Hegley: New And Selected
Saturday 10th November 2018


Table Mates
Saturday 10th November 2018 to Sunday 11th November 2018


The Black Cat
Saturday 10th November 2018


William The Conqueror
Saturday 10th November 2018


Dreaming The Night Field: A Legend Of Wales
Sunday 11th November 2018


John Buckley
Sunday 11th November 2018


John Smith
Monday 12th November 2018


Therapy?
Wednesday 21st November 2018


The Wandering Hearts
Saturday 24th November 2018


Alabama 3
Saturday 8th December 2018


Puffin Island
Sunday 16th December 2018 to Friday 28th December 2018


Geoff Norcott: Traditionalism
Thursday 24th January 2019


Lloyd Griffith: All Rounder
Sunday 3rd February 2019


Ruts DC
Monday 11th February 2019


Stone Broken
Tuesday 26th February 2019


Ed Gamble: Blizzard
Thursday 16th May 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.