UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Exeter Phoenix
  4. List Events

Events at: Exeter Phoenix

Exeter Phoenix
Bradninch Place
Gandy Street
Exeter
Devon
EX4 3LS
Website
Exeter Phoenix Venue details


Taking The Mic
Wednesday 21st November 2018


Therapy?
Wednesday 21st November 2018


Isaac Gracie
Thursday 22nd November 2018


Bicycles And Fish
Friday 23rd November 2018 to Saturday 24th November 2018


The Blockheads
Friday 23rd November 2018


The Wandering Hearts
Saturday 24th November 2018


Graham Fellows: Completely Out Of Character
Sunday 25th November 2018


Chris Difford + Boo Hewerdine
Monday 26th November 2018


The Last Laugh
Monday 26th November 2018


Casson & Friends: Choreocracy
Tuesday 27th November 2018


Concerto
Wednesday 28th November 2018


Cirque Du Soul: Winter Special
Thursday 29th November 2018


The Leylines
Saturday 1st December 2018


My Baby
Sunday 2nd December 2018


Bad Manners
Monday 3rd December 2018


Thea Gilmore: Acoustic Christmas Party Tour
Tuesday 4th December 2018


Bridge Jazz Club
Wednesday 5th December 2018


Polyester
Friday 7th December 2018 to Saturday 8th December 2018


Alabama 3
Saturday 8th December 2018


The Cause
Friday 14th December 2018


Summer And Smoke
Saturday 15th December 2018 to Sunday 16th December 2018


The Exeter Steampunk Yule Ball - It's a Cosplay Christmas Cracker!
Saturday 15th December 2018


Puffin Island
Sunday 16th December 2018 to Friday 28th December 2018


Taking The Mic
Wednesday 19th December 2018


NYE: Back To The Future
Monday 31st December 2018


Chris Smither
Wednesday 23rd January 2019


Geoff Norcott: Traditionalism
Thursday 24th January 2019


Lloyd Griffith: All Rounder
Sunday 3rd February 2019


Andrew Doyle: Friendly Fire
Thursday 7th February 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Ruts DC
Monday 11th February 2019


Stone Broken
Tuesday 26th February 2019


Rob Auton: The Talk Show
Sunday 3rd March 2019


Ed Gamble: Blizzard
Thursday 16th May 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.