UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Exeter Phoenix
  4. List Events

Events at: Exeter Phoenix

Exeter Phoenix
Bradninch Place
Gandy Street
Exeter
Devon
EX4 3LS
Website
Exeter Phoenix Venue details


Renata Rosa
Tuesday 24th July 2018


Hat Fitz & Cara
Wednesday 25th July 2018


Hat Fitz And Cara
Wednesday 25th July 2018


Jo Harman
Thursday 26th July 2018


Chaka Demus And Pliers
Saturday 28th July 2018


Jeff Lang
Saturday 28th July 2018


The Last Laugh
Monday 30th July 2018


Guilty Pleasures
Friday 10th August 2018


Ba Ba Boom
Saturday 11th August 2018


Nick Cope's Family Concert
Saturday 11th August 2018


No Culture
Tuesday 14th August 2018


Silent Disco
Friday 17th August 2018


Danny Sumbler: Untamed
Saturday 18th August 2018


Wye Oak
Saturday 18th August 2018


Hayseed Dixie
Monday 20th August 2018


The Children In The Moon
Tuesday 21st August 2018


Pussy Riot
Friday 24th August 2018


Eddi Reader
Sunday 26th August 2018


The Last Laugh
Monday 27th August 2018


Bridget St John
Monday 3rd September 2018


Jim White
Tuesday 4th September 2018


Pip Stewart: Reflections From The Amazon
Wednesday 5th September 2018


The Lone Bellow
Thursday 6th September 2018


Kris Barras Band
Friday 7th September 2018


Willy Mason
Saturday 8th September 2018


Youngblood Brass Band
Monday 10th September 2018


Big Country
Saturday 15th September 2018


Zoe Lyons: Entry Level Human
Sunday 16th September 2018


Gulliver Returns
Wednesday 19th September 2018


Chantel McGregor
Thursday 20th September 2018


Nick Mulvey
Saturday 29th September 2018


Luca Stricagnoli
Sunday 30th September 2018


Nerina Pallot
Monday 1st October 2018


Macka B & The Roots Ragga Band
Friday 12th October 2018


Karine Polwart
Sunday 21st October 2018


Cassia
Tuesday 30th October 2018


Dubioza Kolektiv
Friday 2nd November 2018


Gentleman's Dub Club
Saturday 3rd November 2018


Neil Hilborn
Monday 5th November 2018


Therapy?
Wednesday 21st November 2018


Geoff Norcott: Traditionalism
Thursday 22nd November 2018


The Wandering Hearts
Saturday 24th November 2018


Alabama 3
Saturday 8th December 2018


Puffin Island
Sunday 16th December 2018 to Friday 28th December 2018


Ruts DC
Monday 11th February 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.