UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Exeter Phoenix
  4. List Events

Events at: Exeter Phoenix

Exeter Phoenix
Bradninch Place
Gandy Street
Exeter
Devon
EX4 3LS
Website
Exeter Phoenix Venue details


ATOI: Binlang
Wednesday 9th May 2018 to Saturday 30th June 2018


Phonic FM At 10
Tuesday 29th May 2018 to Sunday 1st July 2018


Adrian Holmes
Friday 1st June 2018 to Sunday 1st July 2018


Anyone's Guess How We Got Here
Monday 18th June 2018 to Tuesday 19th June 2018


EDGE Dance Company On Tour
Tuesday 19th June 2018


Jamie Wood: I Am A Tree
Wednesday 20th June 2018


Taking The Mic
Wednesday 20th June 2018


AnDa Union
Thursday 21st June 2018


The Last Laugh
Monday 25th June 2018


Me And My Bee: ThisEgg
Wednesday 27th June 2018


The East Pointers
Thursday 28th June 2018


Guilty Pleasures
Friday 29th June 2018


Wildwood Kin
Saturday 30th June 2018


Scratch That
Sunday 1st July 2018


Bridge Jazz Club
Wednesday 4th July 2018


Ba Ba Boom
Saturday 7th July 2018


Great British Mysteries?
Monday 9th July 2018


No Culture
Tuesday 10th July 2018


The Cherry Orchard: Miracle Theatre
Wednesday 11th July 2018


Be Happy Harry Hippo!
Friday 13th July 2018


People's String Foundation Orchestra
Friday 13th July 2018


Natalie Merchant
Saturday 14th July 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Night Flying
Tuesday 17th July 2018


Taking The Mic
Wednesday 18th July 2018


Hat Fitz & Cara
Wednesday 25th July 2018


Jo Harman
Thursday 26th July 2018


Chaka Demus And Pliers
Saturday 28th July 2018


Jeff Lang
Saturday 28th July 2018


The Last Laugh
Monday 30th July 2018


Guilty Pleasures
Friday 10th August 2018


Ba Ba Boom
Saturday 11th August 2018


Pussy Riot
Friday 24th August 2018


The Last Laugh
Monday 27th August 2018


The Lone Bellow
Thursday 6th September 2018


Zoe Lyons: Entry Level Human
Sunday 16th September 2018


Nerina Pallot
Monday 1st October 2018


Macka B & The Roots Ragga Band
Friday 12th October 2018


Karine Polwart
Sunday 21st October 2018


Cassia
Tuesday 30th October 2018


Dubioza Kolektiv
Friday 2nd November 2018


Gentleman's Dub Club
Saturday 3rd November 2018


Neil Hilborn
Monday 5th November 2018


Geoff Norcott: Traditionalism
Thursday 22nd November 2018


The Wandering Hearts
Saturday 24th November 2018


Alabama 3
Saturday 8th December 2018


Puffin Island
Sunday 16th December 2018 to Friday 28th December 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.