UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Exeter Phoenix
  4. List Events

Events at: Exeter Phoenix

Exeter Phoenix
Bradninch Place
Gandy Street
Exeter
Devon
EX4 3LS
Website
Exeter Phoenix Venue details


Venues in England, Scotland, Wales, and Northern Ireland are operating under different rules. There may also be local regulations on entertainment venues. These conditions can change so venues may close at short notice. Some will be able to open again, with social distancing limits but some venues will remain closed for the foreseeable future.

We will publish scheduled listings as soon as we get them but you should be aware of local regulation before going and may need to book your tickets in advance.


Wildwood Kin
Sunday 12th September 2021 to Friday 30th September 2022


Stone Broken
Friday 28th January 2022


The Simmertones
Saturday 29th January 2022


Craig Charles Funk & Soul Club
Friday 11th February 2022


Bob Log III
Saturday 26th February 2022


Glenn Tilbrook
Sunday 27th February 2022


Benjamin Francis Leftwich
Friday 4th March 2022


Gentlemans Dub Club
Saturday 5th March 2022


Willie and the Bandits
Sunday 6th March 2022


Kris Barras Band
Tuesday 8th March 2022 to Wednesday 9th March 2022


Tangerine Dream
Thursday 17th March 2022


Nouvelle Vague
Friday 18th March 2022


Gong
Tuesday 22nd March 2022


Therapy?
Monday 28th March 2022


Alabama 3
Saturday 2nd April 2022


Reef
Thursday 14th April 2022


Eric Steckel
Sunday 24th April 2022


Hot Club of Cowtown
Wednesday 4th May 2022


Oh My God! It's the Church
Thursday 5th May 2022


Dutty Moonshine Big Band
Friday 6th May 2022


Hang Massive
Wednesday 25th May 2022


Larry Dean: Fudnut
Thursday 26th May 2022


The Red Hot Chilli Pipers
Saturday 28th May 2022


Oas-is
Saturday 11th June 2022


Leveret
Thursday 13th October 2022

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.