Widnes Information Online

Widnes Information Online

Widnes, Cheshire, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Widnes Information Online
  3. Events
  4. Events at Liverpool Philharmonic Hall

Events at: Liverpool Philharmonic Hall

Liverpool Philharmonic Hall
36 Hope Street
Liverpool
Merseyside
L1 9BP
Website
Liverpool Philharmonic Hall Venue details


Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra
Thursday 30th January 2020


Joe Brown: 60th Anniversary Tour
Saturday 1st February 2020


Isobel Campbell
Monday 3rd February 2020


Transatlantic Sessions
Monday 3rd February 2020


Stewart Lee: Snowflake/Tornado
Tuesday 4th February 2020 to Wednesday 5th February 2020


Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra
Thursday 6th February 2020


The Classic Rock Show
Saturday 8th February 2020


Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra
Sunday 9th February 2020


Equilibrium
Monday 10th February 2020


Perfectly Frank: Frank Sinatra Tribute
Friday 14th February 2020


Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra
Friday 14th February 2020


Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra
Saturday 15th February 2020


Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra
Sunday 16th February 2020


Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra
Sunday 16th February 2020


Lighthouse Family
Tuesday 18th February 2020


Queen Symphonic: A Rock Orchestra Experience
Wednesday 19th February 2020


Foil Arms And Hog: Swines
Thursday 20th February 2020


The Classic Rock Show
Sunday 23rd February 2020


Anton & Erin: Dance Those Magical Movies
Saturday 29th February 2020


Jack Dee: Off The Telly
Friday 13th March 2020


The Sensational 60s Experience
Saturday 14th March 2020


Jamie Cullum
Monday 23rd March 2020


Jonathan Pie: The Fake News Tour
Saturday 4th April 2020


Julian Clary: Born To Mince
Friday 1st May 2020


Nick Mason's Saucerful Of Secrets
Friday 8th May 2020


Bootleg Beatles And The Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra
Saturday 9th May 2020


The Shires
Saturday 23rd May 2020


Pink Martini
Sunday 24th May 2020


Yes
Tuesday 26th May 2020


Josh Widdicombe: Bit Much...
Wednesday 27th May 2020


Resisting Wokeness: An Evening With Andrew Doyle And Douglas Murray
Thursday 28th May 2020


Catrin Finch & Seckou Keita
Saturday 6th June 2020


Kim Wilde
Saturday 19th September 2020


Billy Ocean
Monday 21st September 2020


Dionne Warwick
Wednesday 23rd September 2020


David Essex
Saturday 10th October 2020


The Hairy Bikers: Around The World And Back Again
Monday 12th October 2020


Level 42
Saturday 17th October 2020


Collabro
Tuesday 20th October 2020


Katie Melua
Tuesday 3rd November 2020


Gabrielle
Monday 16th November 2020


Jason Donovan: Even More Good Reasons
Friday 20th November 2020


Steve Hackett: Genesis Revisited 2019
Monday 30th November 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.