UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Grand Theatre
  4. List Events

Events at: Grand Theatre

Grand Theatre
Lichfield Street
Wolverhampton
West Midlands
WV1 1DE
Website
Grand Theatre Venue details


Kinky Boots
Tuesday 16th October 2018 to Saturday 27th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Greatest Love Of All: The Whitney Houston Show
Sunday 28th October 2018


English Touring Opera: St Matthew Passion
Monday 29th October 2018


The Stylistics
Wednesday 31st October 2018


Jeff Dingle: 24K Magic: Bruno Mars Tribute
Thursday 1st November 2018


Doreen's Big Top
Friday 2nd November 2018


Tony Christie
Saturday 3rd November 2018


The Full Monty
Tuesday 6th November 2018 to Saturday 10th November 2018


Shakespeare Schools Festival
Monday 12th November 2018


The Magic Of Motown
Tuesday 13th November 2018


An Evening Of Eric & Ern
Wednesday 14th November 2018


That'll Be The Day Christmas Show
Thursday 15th November 2018


The Wicked Wizard Of Fizzog
Saturday 17th November 2018


Soul Legends
Thursday 17th January 2019


Doctor Dolittle
Tuesday 29th January 2019 to Saturday 9th February 2019


Circus Of Horrors: Psycho Asylum
Friday 15th February 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Dirty Dancing - The Classic Story On Stage
Monday 1st April 2019 to Saturday 6th April 2019


Collabro
Tuesday 16th April 2019

 Buy Tickets 

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.