UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Grand Theatre
  4. List Events

Events at: Grand Theatre

Grand Theatre
Lichfield Street
Wolverhampton
West Midlands
WV1 1DE
Website
Grand Theatre Venue details


Ladies' Day
Friday 13th July 2018 to Saturday 28th July 2018


Jersey Boys: The Story Of Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons
Tuesday 28th August 2018 to Saturday 8th September 2018


Jane McDonald
Sunday 23rd September 2018


Russell Watson
Monday 24th September 2018


Awful Auntie: Birmingham Stage Company
Wednesday 26th September 2018 to Sunday 30th September 2018


Kinky Boots
Tuesday 16th October 2018 to Saturday 27th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Greatest Love Of All: The Whitney Houston Show
Sunday 28th October 2018


The Stylistics
Wednesday 31st October 2018


That'll Be The Day Christmas Show
Thursday 15th November 2018


Collabro
Tuesday 16th April 2019

 Buy Tickets 

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.