UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Grand Theatre
  4. List Events

Events at: Grand Theatre

Grand Theatre
Lichfield Street
Wolverhampton
West Midlands
WV1 1DE
Website
Grand Theatre Venue details


Joseph And The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
Tuesday 25th February 2020 to Saturday 29th February 2020


Menopause The Musical 2: Cruising Through Menopause
Sunday 1st March 2020


The Sound Of Music
Tuesday 3rd March 2020 to Saturday 7th March 2020


Adam Kay: This Is Going To Hurt
Sunday 22nd March 2020


Blood Brothers
Tuesday 24th March 2020 to Saturday 28th March 2020


Curtains: A Musical Whodunnit
Tuesday 31st March 2020 to Saturday 4th April 2020


Russell Watson
Sunday 5th April 2020


Rhod Gilbert: The Book Of John
Monday 6th April 2020


Russian State Opera: Carmen
Friday 10th April 2020


Russian State Opera: Madama Butterfly
Saturday 11th April 2020


Friends! The Musical Parody
Tuesday 14th April 2020


Motown's Greatest Hits: How Sweet It Is...
Wednesday 15th April 2020


The Simon & Garfunkel Story
Thursday 16th April 2020


Northern Ballet: Little Red Riding Hood
Monday 4th May 2020


Holes
Tuesday 19th May 2020 to Saturday 23rd May 2020


Craig Revel Horwood: All Balls And Glitter
Sunday 24th May 2020


Stewart Lee: Snowflake/Tornado
Sunday 31st May 2020


Luther - A Luther Vandross Celebration
Monday 1st June 2020


Psychic Sally: 10th Anniversary Tour
Wednesday 17th June 2020


The Best Of That'll Be The Day
Thursday 18th June 2020


Barry Steele & Friends: The Roy Orbison Story
Wednesday 8th July 2020


The George Michael Legacy
Monday 7th September 2020


Jon Richardson: The Knitwit
Saturday 12th September 2020


Alan Carr: Not Again, Alan!
Saturday 3rd October 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.