UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Grand Theatre
  4. List Events

Events at: Grand Theatre

Grand Theatre
Lichfield Street
Wolverhampton
West Midlands
WV1 1DE
Website
Grand Theatre Venue details


Heartbeat Of Home
Thursday 29th August 2019 to Saturday 31st August 2019


Cabaret
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 to Saturday 7th September 2019


One Night Only
Sunday 8th September 2019


Back In Our Day
Monday 9th September 2019


London Festival Opera: A Celebration Of Opera
Wednesday 11th September 2019


80s Mania
Saturday 21st September 2019


Milos
Sunday 22nd September 2019


Animal Families And Me With Gordon Buchanan
Monday 18th November 2019


Lenny Henry: Who Am I, Again?
Wednesday 27th November 2019


Dick Whittington
Saturday 7th December 2019 to Sunday 12th January 2020


Ellen Kent's Opera & Ballet International: La Boheme
Sunday 26th January 2020


The Sensational 60s Experience
Sunday 23rd February 2020


Rhod Gilbert: The Book Of John
Monday 6th April 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.