UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Music Room, The
  4. List Events

Events at: Music Room, The

Music Room, The
32 Earl Street
Maidstone
Kent
ME14 1PF
Music Room, The Venue details


Robyn Bennett & Bang Bang
Friday 23rd August 2019


Simply Dan: Steely Dan Tribute
Saturday 31st August 2019


Vanessa Haynes Celebrates Aretha Franklin
Thursday 5th September 2019


Natasha Watts
Saturday 7th September 2019


Jack Lukeman
Thursday 12th September 2019


The Top Avengers: Tower Of Power Tribute
Friday 13th September 2019


The Hits Of Whitney Houston
Saturday 14th September 2019


Goosebumps
Friday 20th September 2019


Celebrate: Kool & The Gang Tribute
Saturday 21st September 2019


Nicole Henry: Aretha Franklin Tribute
Thursday 10th October 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.