UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Music Room, The
  4. List Events

Events at: Music Room, The

Music Room, The
32 Earl Street
Maidstone
Kent
ME14 1PF
Music Room, The Venue details


Hullabaloo
Sunday 16th December 2018


Cameo Opera: Cameo Christmas Capers
Tuesday 18th December 2018


James Torme
Wednesday 19th December 2018


Souled Out Party Band
Friday 21st December 2018


Bamboozle
Saturday 22nd December 2018


The James Taylor Quartet
Sunday 23rd December 2018


The Chillbillies
Friday 28th December 2018


Tommy Blaize Trio
Saturday 29th December 2018


Shane Hampsheir: A Celebration Of Swing
Sunday 30th December 2018


California Dreaming: NYE Party
Monday 31st December 2018


Jazz Dynamos Featuring Lucy Randell
Friday 11th January 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.