UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Music Room, The
  4. List Events

Events at: Music Room, The

Music Room, The
32 Earl Street
Maidstone
Kent
ME14 1PF
Music Room, The Venue details


We Remember Joe Cocker UK: Joe Cocker Tribute
Friday 22nd June 2018


Paul Lamb And The King Snakes
Saturday 23rd June 2018


Jazz Dynamos Featuring Lucy Randell
Friday 29th June 2018


Arno Carstens
Saturday 30th June 2018


Darius Brubeck Quartet
Friday 6th July 2018


Live In The Living Room Gives Back: Plan D For Dementia UK
Saturday 7th July 2018


Powerhouse Gospel Choir Presents
Friday 13th July 2018


Tommy Blaize
Saturday 14th July 2018


Ian Shaw
Friday 20th July 2018


Crowd Company
Saturday 28th July 2018


The Brit-Funk Association
Friday 10th August 2018


We Are Bandicoot
Saturday 25th August 2018


A Summer Affair With The Rat Pack
Friday 31st August 2018


The Chillbillies
Friday 7th September 2018


Zeeteah Massiah
Saturday 15th September 2018


Souled Out Party Band
Friday 21st September 2018


Souled Out Party Band
Friday 21st December 2018


The Chillbillies
Friday 28th December 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.