Warning: fread() [function.fread]: Length parameter must be greater than 0 in /home/britinfo/public_html/uk/includes/events_.php on line 116
Events at Peterborough New Theatre
UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Peterborough New Theatre
  4. List Events

Events at: Peterborough New Theatre

Peterborough New Theatre
46 Broadway
Peterborough
Cambridgeshire
PE1 1RT
Website
Peterborough New Theatre Venue details


UK Pink Floyd Experience: Pink Floyd Tribute
Thursday 21st January 2021


George Hinchcliffe's Ukulele Orchestra Of Great Britain
Thursday 25th March 2021


We Will Rock You
Monday 19th April 2021 to Saturday 24th April 2021


The Ballroom Boys
Sunday 25th April 2021


The Commitments
Monday 11th October 2021 to Saturday 16th October 2021


Whitney: Queen Of The Night
Wednesday 20th October 2021


Strictly Ballroom The Musical
Monday 10th January 2022 to Saturday 15th January 2022

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.