UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Peterborough New Theatre
  4. List Events

Events at: Peterborough New Theatre

Peterborough New Theatre
46 Broadway
Peterborough
Cambridgeshire
PE1 1RT
Website
Peterborough New Theatre Venue details


Venues in England, Scotland, Wales, and Northern Ireland are operating under different rules. There may also be local regulations on entertainment venues. These conditions can change so venues may close at short notice. Some will be able to open again, with social distancing limits but some venues will remain closed for the foreseeable future.

We will publish scheduled listings as soon as we get them but you should be aware of local regulation before going and may need to book your tickets in advance.


Strictly Ballroom The Musical
Monday 10th January 2022 to Saturday 15th January 2022


Circus of Horrors
Tuesday 8th February 2022


Ross Noble: Humournoid
Thursday 10th February 2022


What's Love Got To Do With It?
Friday 11th February 2022


Thank ABBA for the Music
Sunday 20th February 2022


Karen Hauer & Gorka Marquez: Firedance
Tuesday 22nd February 2022


Paul Carrack
Saturday 5th March 2022


Johannes Radebe
Saturday 26th March 2022


Lost Voice Guy: Cerebral LOL-sy
Sunday 3rd April 2022


Dreamboats and Petticoats
Tuesday 10th May 2022


Oti Mabuse: I Am Here
Tuesday 17th May 2022


Katherine Ryan: Missus
Friday 20th May 2022


Paul Merton's Impro Chums
Monday 30th May 2022

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.