UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Lochgelly Centre
  4. List Events

Events at: Lochgelly Centre

Lochgelly Centre
Bank Street
Lochgelly
Fife
KY5 9RD
Website
Lochgelly Centre Venue details


Captain Cauliflower & Marvin The Mischievous Moose
Saturday 7th July 2018


Mrs Peacock's Feathers (Murder Mystery)
Saturday 7th July 2018


The Establishment: Eton Mess
Saturday 7th July 2018


Main Street Blues
Saturday 14th July 2018


Jersey Notes
Friday 17th August 2018


The Counterfeit 70's
Saturday 18th August 2018


Mata Hari Female Spy
Friday 31st August 2018


Eva Cassidy: The Story
Saturday 15th September 2018


Oscar's Amazing Space Adventure
Saturday 22nd September 2018


Wishbone Ash
Friday 26th October 2018


The Rising: Bruce Springsteen Tribute
Friday 2nd November 2018


The Bee Gees Story - Nights On Broadway
Saturday 3rd November 2018


Dougie Maclean
Saturday 24th November 2018


Stewart Francis: Into The Punset... The Last Time You'll See This Ass
Sunday 2nd December 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.