Sowerby Bridge Information Online

Sowerby Bridge Information Online

Sowerby Bridge, West Yorkshire, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Sowerby Bridge Information Online
  3. Events
  4. Events at Chorley Little Theatre

Events at: Chorley Little Theatre

Chorley Little Theatre
Dole Lane
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 2RL
Website
Chorley Little Theatre Venue details


Hal Cruttenden: It's Best You Hear It From Me
Saturday 21st May 2022 to Friday 7th October 2022


Avenue Q
Friday 2nd September 2022 to Saturday 10th September 2022


Sofie Hagen: Fat Jokes
Thursday 15th September 2022


Scott Bennett
Friday 23rd September 2022


Scott Bennett: Great Scott
Friday 23rd September 2022


Clinton Baptiste Goes Stratospheric
Saturday 24th September 2022


Deeds Not Words
Monday 17th October 2022 to Saturday 22nd October 2022


SpookTAZtic - Family Show
Friday 28th October 2022


The Swing Commanders 2022
Sunday 6th November 2022


Dan Nightingale
Saturday 12th November 2022


Glenn Moore: Love Don't Live Here Glenny Moore
Sunday 20th November 2022


Justin Moorhouse: Stretch & Think
Friday 25th November 2022


King Arthur - The Christmas 2022 Pantomime
Friday 9th December 2022 to Saturday 17th December 2022


Mike Bubbins
Tuesday 28th February 2023


Mike Bubbins: Throwback
Tuesday 28th February 2023

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.