Eastbourne Information Online

Eastbourne Information Online

Eastbourne, East Sussex, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Eastbourne Information Online
  3. Events
  4. Events at Royal Hippodrome Theatre

Events at: Royal Hippodrome Theatre

Royal Hippodrome Theatre
108-112 Seaside Road
Eastbourne
East Sussex
BN21 3PF
Website
Royal Hippodrome Theatre Venue details


The Upbeat Beatles: The Beatles Tribute
Saturday 23rd March 2019


The Country Superstars Experience
Friday 29th March 2019


Hancock's Half Hour
Sunday 31st March 2019


The Dreamboys
Thursday 4th April 2019


Buddy Holly: A Legend Reborn
Friday 5th April 2019


Disco Inferno: Heatwave & Gwen Dickey
Saturday 6th April 2019


Hormonal Housewives
Tuesday 9th April 2019


Black Magic: The Little Mix Show: Tribute To Little Mix
Sunday 14th April 2019


The Drifters
Thursday 18th April 2019


An American Werewolf In London
Friday 19th April 2019 to Thursday 25th April 2019


Twirlywoos Live
Friday 19th April 2019 to Saturday 20th April 2019


Abba Gold: Abba Tribute
Sunday 21st April 2019


Show Of Hands
Friday 3rd May 2019


The Lure (2015 Film)
Friday 3rd May 2019 to Thursday 9th May 2019


Faith - The George Michael Legacy
Saturday 4th May 2019


La Voix
Thursday 16th May 2019


The Bon Jovi Experience: Bon Jovi Tribute
Friday 17th May 2019


David Ford
Saturday 18th May 2019


Rock'n'Roll Paradise
Friday 24th May 2019


The Amazing Adventures Of Pinocchio
Thursday 30th May 2019


5,6,7,8 - The Steps Experience
Friday 31st May 2019


Wannabe - The Spice Girls Show
Thursday 13th June 2019


Sounds Of The Sixties With Tony Blackburn
Sunday 16th June 2019


The Crow
Friday 21st June 2019 to Thursday 27th June 2019


Walk Like A Man
Saturday 29th June 2019


Michael Starring Ben: Michael Jackson Tribute
Saturday 21st September 2019


Lee Mead: My Story
Friday 8th November 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.