UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Royal Hippodrome Theatre
  4. List Events

Events at: Royal Hippodrome Theatre

Royal Hippodrome Theatre
108-112 Seaside Road
Eastbourne
East Sussex
BN21 3PF
Website
Royal Hippodrome Theatre Venue details


Venues in England, Scotland, Wales, and Northern Ireland are operating under different rules. There may also be local regulations on entertainment venues. These conditions can change so venues may close at short notice. Some will be able to open again, with social distancing limits but some venues will remain closed for the foreseeable future.

We will publish scheduled listings as soon as we get them but you should be aware of local regulation before going and may need to book your tickets in advance.


The Sjaan Dance Academy: Movie Night
Saturday 29th January 2022


Noasis
Friday 4th February 2022


The Jive Aces
Saturday 5th February 2022


The Jersey Beats
Thursday 10th February 2022


Back To Bacharach
Saturday 12th February 2022


An Evening With Sir Geoff Hurst
Wednesday 16th February 2022


Forbidden Nights
Thursday 17th February 2022


The Songs Of Stevie Wonder
Thursday 24th February 2022


Nathan Carter
Friday 25th February 2022


The George Michael Story
Saturday 5th March 2022


Naturally 7
Monday 7th March 2022


Chris Packham - Pictures From The Edge Of The World
Thursday 17th March 2022


Curtis Stigers
Saturday 19th March 2022


The Dublin Legends
Saturday 26th March 2022


The Sound of Springsteen
Friday 1st April 2022


Herman's Hermits
Saturday 2nd April 2022


One Man - Many Friends Starring Steve Hewlett & Arthur Lager
Sunday 3rd April 2022


Barbara Dickson
Tuesday 5th April 2022


The Kilkennys
Sunday 24th April 2022


An Evening With Lesley Garrett
Thursday 28th April 2022


An Evening With Psychic Medium David Maddock
Friday 6th May 2022


The Drifters
Saturday 21st May 2022


The Bon Jovi Experience
Friday 27th May 2022


Ansell's Les Musicals
Friday 3rd June 2022


Everything Bublé
Saturday 11th June 2022


Ian Waite & Vincent Simone... Act Two
Saturday 25th June 2022


Keeping The Faith: The Billy Joel Collection
Friday 29th July 2022


Rabbit Rabbit: A Tribute To Chas & Dave
Friday 19th August 2022


The Bootleg Beach Boys
Thursday 27th October 2022


ABBA Mania
Saturday 5th November 2022

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.