UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Savoy Theatre
  4. List Events

Events at: Savoy Theatre

Savoy Theatre
Church Street
Monmouth
Gwent
NP25 3BU
Website
Savoy Theatre Venue details


Blackadder Goes Forth
Thursday 21st June 2018 to Saturday 23rd June 2018


Funny Cow
Friday 22nd June 2018 to Thursday 28th June 2018


That Good Night
Friday 22nd June 2018 to Thursday 28th June 2018


The Invisible Man
Thursday 28th June 2018


Back To Bacharach
Friday 29th June 2018


Griff Rhys Jones: Where Was I?
Friday 6th July 2018


Viva Neil Diamond
Friday 13th July 2018


Savoy Youth Theatre & Friends - Showcase!
Sunday 22nd July 2018


The Dreamboys
Wednesday 22nd August 2018


The Beach Boyz Band: The Story Of The Beach Boys
Friday 7th September 2018


Chris Ramsey: Just Happy To Get Out Of The House
Saturday 6th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Rachel Parris: It's Fun To Pretend
Saturday 9th March 2019

 Buy Tickets 

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.