UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Savoy Theatre
  4. List Events

Events at: Savoy Theatre

Savoy Theatre
Church Street
Monmouth
Gwent
NP25 3BU
Website
Savoy Theatre Venue details


Amazing Grace
Friday 12th July 2019 to Thursday 18th July 2019


John Wick: Chapter 3 - Parabellum
Friday 12th July 2019 to Thursday 18th July 2019


Toy Story 4
Friday 19th July 2019 to Thursday 25th July 2019


Yesterday
Friday 19th July 2019 to Thursday 25th July 2019


Psychic Sally: 10th Anniversary Tour
Thursday 5th September 2019


Count Arthur Strong: Is There Anybody Out There?
Saturday 5th October 2019


Andy Parsons: Healing The Nation
Saturday 19th October 2019


Geoff Norcott: Taking Liberties
Saturday 9th November 2019


Stewart Francis: Into The Punset... The Last Time You'll See This Ass
Friday 29th November 2019


Jack Dee: Off The Telly
Saturday 7th December 2019


Jimeoin: Ramble On!
Wednesday 5th February 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.