UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Comedy Store, The
  4. List Events

Events at: Comedy Store, The

Comedy Store, The
Deansgate Locks
1a-3 Whitworth Street West
Manchester
Lancashire
M1 5LH
Website
Comedy Store, The Venue details


Stand Up Thursday
Thursday 15th November 2018


The Best In Stand Up
Friday 16th November 2018


The Best In Stand Up
Saturday 17th November 2018


The Best In Stand Up (Late Show)
Saturday 17th November 2018


New Comedians With Alex Boardman
Sunday 18th November 2018


The Best In Stand Up
Thursday 22nd November 2018


The Best In Stand Up
Friday 23rd November 2018


The Best In Stand Up (Late Show)
Friday 23rd November 2018


The Best In Stand Up
Saturday 24th November 2018


The Best In Stand Up (Late Show)
Saturday 24th November 2018


New Stuff With Toby Hadoke
Sunday 25th November 2018


The Best In Stand Up
Wednesday 28th November 2018


The Best In Stand Up
Thursday 29th November 2018


The Best In Stand Up
Friday 30th November 2018


The Best In Stand Up & After Show Party
Friday 30th November 2018


The Best In Stand Up
Saturday 1st December 2018


The Best In Stand Up & After Show Party
Saturday 1st December 2018


King Gong
Sunday 2nd December 2018


The Honeypot Christmas Crack-up!
Monday 3rd December 2018


Alyssa Edwards
Tuesday 4th December 2018


The Best In Stand Up
Wednesday 5th December 2018


The Best In Stand Up & After Show Party
Thursday 6th December 2018


The Best In Stand Up
Friday 7th December 2018


The Best In Stand Up & After Show Party
Friday 7th December 2018


The Best In Stand Up
Saturday 8th December 2018


The Best In Stand Up & After Show Party
Saturday 8th December 2018


New Stuff With Toby Hadoke
Sunday 9th December 2018


The Best In Stand Up
Wednesday 12th December 2018


The Best In Stand Up & After Show Party
Thursday 13th December 2018


The Best In Stand Up
Friday 14th December 2018


The Best In Stand Up & After Show Party
Friday 14th December 2018


The Best In Stand Up
Saturday 15th December 2018


The Best In Stand Up & After Show Party
Saturday 15th December 2018


New Comedians With Alex Boardman
Sunday 16th December 2018


ComedyMania's Christmas Crack-Up
Monday 17th December 2018


The Best In Stand Up
Tuesday 18th December 2018


The Best In Stand Up
Wednesday 19th December 2018


The Best In Stand Up
Thursday 20th December 2018


The Best In Stand Up
Friday 21st December 2018


The Best In Stand Up
Saturday 22nd December 2018


New Stuff With Toby Hadoke
Sunday 23rd December 2018


The Best In Stand Up
Thursday 27th December 2018


The Best In Stand Up
Friday 28th December 2018


The Best In Stand Up
Saturday 29th December 2018


The Best In Stand Up
Sunday 30th December 2018


New Year's Eve Stand Up
Monday 31st December 2018


New Year's Eve Stand Up & After Show Party
Monday 31st December 2018


Stand Up Thursday
Thursday 3rd January 2019


The Best In Stand Up
Friday 4th January 2019


The Best In Stand Up
Saturday 5th January 2019


The Best In Stand Up (Late Show)
Saturday 5th January 2019


King Gong
Sunday 6th January 2019


Stand Up Thursday
Thursday 10th January 2019


The Best In Stand Up
Friday 11th January 2019


The Best In Stand Up
Saturday 12th January 2019


The Best In Stand Up (Late Show)
Saturday 12th January 2019


New Stuff With Toby Hadoke
Sunday 13th January 2019


Stand Up Thursday
Thursday 17th January 2019


The Best In Stand Up
Friday 18th January 2019


The Best In Stand Up
Saturday 19th January 2019


The Best In Stand Up (Late Show)
Saturday 19th January 2019


New Comedians With Alex Boardman
Sunday 20th January 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.