UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. St Georges Bristol
  4. List Events

Events at: St Georges Bristol

St Georges Bristol
Great George Street
Brandon Hill
Clifton
Bristol
Avon
BS1 5RR
Website
St Georges Bristol Venue details


Band Of Burns
Thursday 24th January 2019


Mela Guitar Quartet
Thursday 24th January 2019


Florilegium
Friday 25th January 2019


Brona McVittie
Saturday 26th January 2019


Chris Smither
Saturday 26th January 2019


Welcome To Night Vale
Tuesday 29th January 2019


Bokante
Thursday 31st January 2019


Cadran Trio
Thursday 31st January 2019


Classical Mixtape Live 1
Friday 1st February 2019


Eduardo Niebla
Saturday 2nd February 2019


Young Artist Showcase / Tom Eveson Gala Concert
Tuesday 5th February 2019


Emma Abbate / Julian Perkins
Thursday 7th February 2019


Ray Gelato & The Giants
Thursday 7th February 2019


Paul Lewis
Friday 8th February 2019


Barokksolistene
Sunday 10th February 2019


Duo Dorado
Thursday 14th February 2019


Silje Nergaard
Thursday 14th February 2019


Piers Lane & The Goldner Quartet
Friday 15th February 2019


Lamont Dozier
Tuesday 19th February 2019


Lau
Thursday 21st February 2019


Maria Gilicel & George Todica
Thursday 21st February 2019


Brian Fallon
Saturday 23rd February 2019


Brothas With Attitude
Saturday 23rd February 2019


Up The Antics
Saturday 23rd February 2019


BBC National Orchestra of Wales
Sunday 24th February 2019


Fantasy Orchestra
Thursday 28th February 2019


Haffner Wind Ensemble
Friday 1st March 2019


Brandon Hill Chamber Orchestra
Saturday 2nd March 2019


Coven
Wednesday 6th March 2019


Laura Jurd & Guests
Thursday 7th March 2019


Reiko Fujisawa
Thursday 7th March 2019


Sean Shibe
Friday 8th March 2019


Bristol Concert Orchestra
Saturday 9th March 2019


Bristol Metropolitan Orchestra
Sunday 10th March 2019


Bristol Ensemble
Wednesday 13th March 2019


Cosmos & Friends
Thursday 14th March 2019


Evva & Emma Duo
Thursday 14th March 2019


Kate Stapley
Saturday 16th March 2019


Olivia Chaney
Saturday 16th March 2019


What's Love Got To Do With It: A Tribute To Tina Turner
Thursday 21st March 2019


Bristol International Jazz & Blues Festival: Richard Galliano
Friday 22nd March 2019


Devin Townsend
Friday 26th April 2019


Tubular Bells Live!
Tuesday 30th April 2019


Sophie Ellis-Bextor Live In Concert With Orchestra
Wednesday 5th June 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Al Stewart
Tuesday 15th October 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.