UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Cheltenham Town Hall
  4. List Events

Events at: Cheltenham Town Hall

Cheltenham Town Hall
Imperial Square
Cheltenham
Gloucestershire
GL50 1QA
Website
Cheltenham Town Hall Venue details


Dan Snow: An Evening With The History Guy
Wednesday 20th June 2018


English Symphony Orchestra
Thursday 21st June 2018


Last Night Of The CSO Proms
Saturday 23rd June 2018


Les Musicals
Sunday 24th June 2018


Cheltenham Music Festival 2018: Sir Mark Elder & The Halle
Wednesday 4th July 2018


Cheltenham Music Festival 2018: Maxim Vengerov And The Soloists Of The Oxford Philharmonic Orchestra
Thursday 5th July 2018


Cheltenham Music Festival 2018: An A-Z Of Orchestral Triangle Playing
Friday 6th July 2018


Cheltenham Music Festival 2018: BBC National Orchestra Of Wales
Friday 6th July 2018


Cheltenham Music Festival 2018: The Strings Of BBC National Orchestra of Wales
Saturday 7th July 2018


Cheltenham Music Festival 2018: Thrones, Swords And Fantasy
Saturday 7th July 2018


Cheltenham Music Festival 2018: Family Concert With BBC National Orchestra Of Wales
Sunday 8th July 2018


Cheltenham Music Festival 2018: Sir Andras Schiff & The Orchestra Of The Age Of Enlightenment
Sunday 8th July 2018


Cheltenham Music Festival 2018: Opera Della Luna: Candide
Thursday 12th July 2018


Cheltenham Music Festival 2018: Kolobov Novaya Opera Theatre Of Moscow
Friday 13th July 2018


Levellers
Wednesday 18th July 2018


Danny Baker: Good Time Charlie's Back!
Thursday 19th July 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Blondie & Ska: Blondie Tribute
Friday 20th July 2018


Faith - The George Michael Legacy
Friday 20th July 2018


Rhythm Of The Dance
Thursday 26th July 2018


Milkshake! Live ‘The Magic Story Book'
Friday 10th August 2018


Blake
Saturday 11th August 2018


Black Magic: The Little Mix Show: Tribute To Little Mix
Friday 31st August 2018


The Dreamboys
Friday 7th September 2018


The Festival of Bikes
Saturday 8th September 2018 to Sunday 9th September 2018


UK Pink Floyd Experience: Pink Floyd Tribute
Saturday 15th September 2018


Dylan Moran: Dr Cosmos
Wednesday 19th September 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Paul Young
Tuesday 16th October 2018


Neil Oliver: The History Of Britain In 100 Places
Friday 19th October 2018


Robert Cray
Tuesday 23rd October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Rip It Up
Monday 29th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Rich Hall's Hoedown
Tuesday 6th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


An Audience With Simon Reeve
Sunday 18th November 2018


The Damned
Thursday 22nd November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Russell Watson
Monday 26th November 2018


Stephen K Amos: Bouquets & Brickbats
Tuesday 27th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


UB40
Sunday 7th April 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.