UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Sundial Theatre at Cirencester College, The
  4. List Events

Events at: Sundial Theatre at Cirencester College, The

Sundial Theatre at Cirencester College, The
Stroud Road
Cirencester
Gloucestershire
GL7 1XA
Website
Sundial Theatre at Cirencester College, The Venue details


The Magnificent AKs
Saturday 4th February 2023


The Magnificent Aks
Saturday 4th February 2023


Britcom - Live one-man impressions show
Friday 14th April 2023


Mardy Bums
Saturday 6th May 2023


Mardy Bums - Arctic Monkeys Tribute
Saturday 6th May 2023


Simon Brodkin: Screwed Up
Saturday 13th May 2023


Simon Brodkin: Screwed up
Saturday 13th May 2023


The Jerseys
Saturday 27th May 2023


The Jerseys Live
Saturday 27th May 2023


Bowie & The Jean Genies
Saturday 10th June 2023


The Sounds of Simon
Saturday 17th June 2023


The HDC Student Showcase 2023
Saturday 29th July 2023


Impromptu Shakespeare
Saturday 9th September 2023


The Magic of Science
Saturday 16th September 2023


Killer Rhapsody: The Queen Experience
Saturday 21st October 2023


Elvis Good Rockin' Tonight
Saturday 18th November 2023


GM Live
Thursday 7th December 2023

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.