UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Sundial Theatre at Cirencester College, The
  4. List Events

Events at: Sundial Theatre at Cirencester College, The

Sundial Theatre at Cirencester College, The
Stroud Road
Cirencester
Gloucestershire
GL7 1XA
Website
Sundial Theatre at Cirencester College, The Venue details


Venues in England, Scotland, Wales, and Northern Ireland are operating under different rules. There may also be local regulations on entertainment venues. These conditions can change so venues may close at short notice. Some will be able to open again, with social distancing limits but some venues will remain closed for the foreseeable future.

We will publish scheduled listings as soon as we get them but you should be aware of local regulation before going and may need to book your tickets in advance.


Mj The Legacy
Saturday 22nd January 2022


Jenny Eclair: Sixty! (Ffs!)
Saturday 12th February 2022


Definitely Oasis
Friday 18th February 2022


Seriously Collins
Saturday 19th February 2022


You Oughta Know (18+)
Friday 25th February 2022


Jukebox And Bobbysox Show
Saturday 26th February 2022


Mark Steel: Every Little Thing's Gonna Be Alright (Strictly 14+)
Friday 4th March 2022


Spontaneous Potter: The Unofficial Improvised Parody
Saturday 12th March 2022


Spontaneous Sherlock
Saturday 12th March 2022


Top Secret - The Magic Of Science
Sunday 1st May 2022


Pauline Daniels: Get Me Before The Crematorium Does (Age Guidance 16+)
Saturday 7th May 2022


Stuart Singers Charity Concert In Aid Of Beat
Friday 13th May 2022


Corinium Players With "¡vamos! Guitar Quartet
Saturday 16th July 2022


Keeping The Faith - The Billy Joel Collection (Parental Guidance)
Saturday 30th July 2022


The Fleetwood Mac Songbook
Saturday 6th August 2022


George Michael Live The Tribute
Sunday 2nd October 2022


Nearly Elton
Thursday 24th November 2022

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.