UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. East Village Arts Club
  4. List Events

Events at: East Village Arts Club

East Village Arts Club
90 Seel Street
Liverpool
Merseyside
L1 4BH
Website
East Village Arts Club Venue details


Liverpool Rocks - Round 1
Friday 25th January 2019


Liverpool Rocks - Round 1
Friday 1st February 2019


Liverpool Rocks - Round 1
Saturday 2nd February 2019


Stone Broken
Wednesday 20th February 2019


Crooked Colours
Monday 4th March 2019


As It Is
Thursday 7th March 2019


The Slow Readers Club
Friday 15th March 2019


Ady Suleiman
Saturday 16th March 2019


Pinegrove
Friday 5th April 2019


Maverick Sabre
Saturday 6th April 2019


Indoor Pets
Wednesday 10th April 2019


Wildwood Kin
Friday 26th April 2019


Blancmange
Saturday 4th May 2019


Lucy Spraggan
Tuesday 7th May 2019


J Mascis
Friday 17th May 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.