UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. East Village Arts Club
  4. List Events

Events at: East Village Arts Club

East Village Arts Club
90 Seel Street
Liverpool
Merseyside
L1 4BH
Website
East Village Arts Club Venue details


Medication
Friday 1st June 2018 to Friday 27th July 2018


Milburn
Thursday 19th July 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Striking Matches
Tuesday 24th July 2018


Chop Suey Nu-Metal Anthems: Slipknot Special
Saturday 28th July 2018


Joe Symes And The Loving Kind
Saturday 28th July 2018


Steven Page
Wednesday 8th August 2018


WeAreTwo
Saturday 18th August 2018


Jake Shears
Tuesday 21st August 2018


Pussy Riot
Wednesday 22nd August 2018


Jaret Reddick
Sunday 16th September 2018


Catherine McGrath
Saturday 22nd September 2018


The LaFontaines
Monday 24th September 2018


The Bluetones
Saturday 29th September 2018


The Daniel Wakeford Experience
Friday 5th October 2018


Glasvegas
Wednesday 10th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Nick Mulvey
Friday 12th October 2018


Superorganism
Tuesday 16th October 2018


Her's
Wednesday 17th October 2018


We Are Scientists
Saturday 20th October 2018


Ady Suleiman
Monday 22nd October 2018


Tide Lines
Saturday 3rd November 2018


Sheafs
Tuesday 13th November 2018


Morgan James
Saturday 24th November 2018


Clean Cut Kid
Friday 30th November 2018


The Wandering Hearts
Saturday 1st December 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.