UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. East Village Arts Club
  4. List Events

Events at: East Village Arts Club

East Village Arts Club
90 Seel Street
Liverpool
Merseyside
L1 4BH
Website
East Village Arts Club Venue details


Found
Friday 16th November 2018


Hinds
Friday 16th November 2018


Gruff Rhys
Saturday 17th November 2018


Bananas
Wednesday 21st November 2018


Sh*t Indie Disco Thursdays
Thursday 22nd November 2018


Morgan James
Saturday 24th November 2018


Bananas
Wednesday 28th November 2018


Sh*t Indie Disco Thursdays
Thursday 29th November 2018


Clean Cut Kid
Friday 30th November 2018


Found
Friday 30th November 2018


Jordan Allen
Friday 30th November 2018


The Wandering Hearts
Saturday 1st December 2018


Mona
Wednesday 12th December 2018


J Mascis
Tuesday 22nd January 2019


Stone Broken
Wednesday 20th February 2019


Ady Suleiman
Saturday 16th March 2019


Indoor Pets
Wednesday 10th April 2019


Blancmange
Saturday 4th May 2019


Lucy Spraggan
Tuesday 7th May 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.