UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Civic, The
  4. List Events

Events at: Civic, The

Civic, The
Hanson Street
Barnsley
South Yorkshire
S70 2JL
Website
Civic, The Venue details


Liz West: Colour Field
Saturday 13th October 2018 to Saturday 22nd December 2018


Phoenix Dance Theatre: Mixed Programme 2018 (Windrush)
Friday 16th November 2018


Buffet Dance: "The Boys Are Back"
Saturday 17th November 2018


Tom Thumb
Sunday 18th November 2018


Shakespeare Schools Festival
Wednesday 21st November 2018


The Furrow Collective
Friday 23rd November 2018


Glenn Tilbrook
Saturday 24th November 2018


Off The Grid
Thursday 29th November 2018


Toby Foster's Last Laugh Comedy Club
Saturday 1st December 2018


Shivers
Saturday 8th December 2018


Jack Frost
Friday 14th December 2018


Lost Voice Guy
Saturday 2nd February 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Justin Moorhouse: Northern Joker
Saturday 23rd March 2019


Tom Stade: I Swear To
Saturday 30th March 2019


Ian McKellen
Tuesday 11th June 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.