UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Crewe Lyceum Theatre
  4. List Events

Events at: Crewe Lyceum Theatre

Crewe Lyceum Theatre
Heath Street
Crewe
Cheshire
CW1 2DA
Website
Crewe Lyceum Theatre Venue details


The Best Of That'll Be The Day
Tuesday 22nd October 2019 to Wednesday 23rd October 2019


Thunder: Unplugged And Unscripted
Thursday 24th October 2019


Seaside Terror
Friday 25th October 2019


The Chicago Blues Brothers: Motown Mission
Friday 25th October 2019


James Wilton Dance: Leviathan
Saturday 26th October 2019


Rock For Heroes
Saturday 26th October 2019


Gary Meikle: The iBrow Guy
Sunday 27th October 2019


Crimes On The Coast
Tuesday 29th October 2019 to Wednesday 30th October 2019


Frank Skinner: Showbiz
Thursday 31st October 2019


Heart Of Light
Friday 1st November 2019


Sindhu Vee: Sandhog
Friday 1st November 2019


London Festival Opera: A Celebration Of Opera
Saturday 2nd November 2019


Glenn Moore: Love Don't Live Here Glenny Moore
Sunday 3rd November 2019


The Simon & Garfunkel Story
Sunday 3rd November 2019


Blood Brothers
Tuesday 5th November 2019 to Saturday 9th November 2019


Thunder Road - The Body Snatcher
Thursday 7th November 2019


Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club
Saturday 9th November 2019


Neil Oliver: The History Of Britain In 100 Places
Sunday 10th November 2019


Showtime
Thursday 14th November 2019 to Saturday 16th November 2019


Les McKeown's Bay City Rollers
Sunday 17th November 2019


The Johnny Cash Roadshow: Johnny Cash Tribute
Monday 18th November 2019


Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest
Tuesday 19th November 2019


Ladyboys Of Bangkok: The Greatest Showgirls Tour
Wednesday 20th November 2019


Ruby Wax: How To Be Human
Friday 22nd November 2019


Mercury: The Ultimate Queen Tribute
Saturday 23rd November 2019


Gary Delaney: Gagster's Paradise
Sunday 24th November 2019


Shakespeare Schools Festival 2019: Crewe Lyceum Theatre: Shakespeare Schools Festival
Monday 25th November 2019


Ronnie Scott's All Stars
Wednesday 27th November 2019


The Elvis Years: Elvis Tribute
Friday 29th November 2019


Dear Santa: Evolution Productions (Ages 2-7)
Sunday 1st December 2019 to Monday 2nd December 2019


Nigel Slater's Toast
Monday 2nd December 2019 to Saturday 7th December 2019


Peter Pan
Friday 13th December 2019 to Sunday 5th January 2020


The Sensational 60s Experience
Saturday 25th January 2020


David Baddiel: Trolls: Not The Dolls
Thursday 27th February 2020


Gary Clarke Company: Wasteland
Tuesday 3rd March 2020 to Wednesday 4th March 2020


Jack Dee: Off The Telly
Friday 6th March 2020


Milton Jones: Milton: Impossible
Sunday 22nd March 2020


The Ballroom Boys
Sunday 29th March 2020


Iain Stirling: Failing Upwards
Sunday 3rd May 2020


Ross Noble: Humournoid
Friday 8th May 2020


Chris Ramsey: The 20/20 Tour
Saturday 9th May 2020


Joel Dommett: Unapologetic (If That's Okay?)
Wednesday 27th May 2020


Gyles Brandreth: Break A Leg!
Sunday 31st May 2020


Giovanni Pernice: This Is Me!
Wednesday 24th June 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.