UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Crewe Lyceum Theatre
  4. List Events

Events at: Crewe Lyceum Theatre

Crewe Lyceum Theatre
Heath Street
Crewe
Cheshire
CW1 2DA
Website
Crewe Lyceum Theatre Venue details


Circus Of Horrors: 25th Anniversary
Wednesday 26th February 2020


David Baddiel: Trolls: Not The Dolls
Thursday 27th February 2020


Peppa Pig's Best Day Ever
Saturday 29th February 2020 to Sunday 1st March 2020


Gary Clarke Company: Wasteland
Tuesday 3rd March 2020 to Wednesday 4th March 2020


Siobhan Phillips: Live And Unhinged
Thursday 5th March 2020


Jack Dee: Off The Telly
Friday 6th March 2020


The Woman In Black
Monday 9th March 2020 to Saturday 14th March 2020


Beach Body Ready
Friday 13th March 2020


The Best Of That'll Be The Day
Wednesday 18th March 2020 to Thursday 19th March 2020


Round The Horne
Friday 20th March 2020


Milton Jones: Milton: Impossible
Sunday 22nd March 2020


Rich Hall's Hoedown Deluxe
Friday 27th March 2020


Phil Wang: Philly Philly Wang Wang
Sunday 29th March 2020


The Ballroom Boys
Sunday 29th March 2020


Dom Joly's Holiday Snaps: Travel And Comedy In The Danger Zone
Sunday 5th April 2020


Northern Ballet: Little Red Riding Hood
Monday 6th April 2020


Russian State Opera: Aida
Sunday 12th April 2020


Menopause The Musical 2: Cruising Through Menopause
Tuesday 14th April 2020


Iain Stirling: Failing Upwards
Sunday 3rd May 2020


Psychic Sally: 10th Anniversary Tour
Monday 4th May 2020


Russell Watson
Thursday 7th May 2020


Ross Noble: Humournoid
Friday 8th May 2020


Chris Ramsey: The 20/20 Tour
Saturday 9th May 2020


Friends! The Musical Parody
Sunday 10th May 2020


Josh Widdicombe: Bit Much...
Thursday 14th May 2020


Joel Dommett: Unapologetic (If That's Okay?)
Wednesday 27th May 2020


Ellie Taylor: Don't Got This
Saturday 30th May 2020


Gyles Brandreth: Break A Leg!
Sunday 31st May 2020


Giovanni Pernice: This Is Me!
Wednesday 24th June 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.