UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Crewe Lyceum Theatre
  4. List Events

Events at: Crewe Lyceum Theatre

Crewe Lyceum Theatre
Heath Street
Crewe
Cheshire
CW1 2DA
Website
Crewe Lyceum Theatre Venue details


The Dreamboys
Thursday 2nd August 2018


Dylan Moran: Dr Cosmos
Saturday 8th September 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Simon & Garfunkel Story
Sunday 16th September 2018


The Johnny Cash Roadshow: Johnny Cash Tribute
Saturday 20th October 2018


That'll Be The Day
Wednesday 24th October 2018 to Thursday 25th October 2018


An Audience With Simon Reeve
Friday 9th November 2018


Iain Stirling: U OK Hun? X
Friday 23rd November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Ross Noble: El Hablador
Wednesday 28th November 2018 to Thursday 29th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Hal Cruttenden: Chubster
Friday 18th January 2019


Collabro
Friday 22nd February 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Francis Rossi: I Talk Too Much
Sunday 31st March 2019


Stewart Francis: Into The Punset... The Last Time You'll See This Ass
Wednesday 1st May 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Julian Clary: Born To Mince
Saturday 11th May 2019

 Buy Tickets 

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.