Sutton Coldfield Information Online

Sutton Coldfield Information Online

Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Sutton Coldfield Information Online
  3. Events
  4. Events at Gatehouse Theatre

Events at: Gatehouse Theatre

Gatehouse Theatre
Eastgate Street
Stafford
Staffordshire
ST16 2LT
Website
Gatehouse Theatre Venue details


Guys And Dolls Jr
Wednesday 20th March 2019 to Friday 22nd March 2019


Roy Orbison And The Traveling Wilburys Experience
Friday 22nd March 2019


The Guilty
Friday 22nd March 2019 to Thursday 28th March 2019


Comedy In The Met
Saturday 23rd March 2019


The Chicago Blues Brothers: Motown Mission
Saturday 23rd March 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Ben Fogle: Tales From The Wilderness
Sunday 24th March 2019

 Buy Tickets 


KMAC The Real Full Monty
Monday 25th March 2019 to Wednesday 27th March 2019


Aristocats Kids, Disney
Wednesday 27th March 2019 to Friday 29th March 2019


Jethro: The Count Of Cornwall
Thursday 28th March 2019


The Wife
Friday 29th March 2019 to Thursday 4th April 2019


Circus Of Horrors: Psycho Asylum
Saturday 30th March 2019


Gary Delaney: Gagster's Paradise
Saturday 30th March 2019


Jinkx Monsoon & Major Scales: The Ginger Snapped
Monday 1st April 2019


Carl Hutchinson: I Know I Shouldn't Behave Like This
Thursday 4th April 2019


Marilyn
Friday 5th April 2019 to Saturday 6th April 2019


Shoplifters
Friday 5th April 2019 to Thursday 11th April 2019


The Tiger Who Came To Tea (Over 3s)
Friday 5th April 2019 to Saturday 6th April 2019


BBC Big Band Plays Nat King Cole
Monday 8th April 2019


The Fureys
Wednesday 10th April 2019


The Opera Boys
Thursday 11th April 2019


The Illegal Eagles: Eagles Tribute
Friday 12th April 2019


Jess Robinson: No Filter
Saturday 13th April 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Whitney: Queen Of The Night
Saturday 13th April 2019


Midge Ure
Friday 19th April 2019


Glenn Wool: Wool's Gold II (The Iron Pirate)
Thursday 25th April 2019


Rich Hall's Hoedown
Wednesday 22nd May 2019


Al Murray: Landlord Of Hope And Glory
Thursday 23rd May 2019


You Win Again: The Story Of The Bee Gees
Sunday 22nd September 2019


Ben Elton
Monday 23rd September 2019


Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest
Wednesday 25th September 2019


James Acaster: Cold Lasagne Hate Myself 1999
Sunday 27th October 2019


Ladyboys Of Bangkok: The Greatest Showgirls Tour
Thursday 31st October 2019


Count Arthur Strong: Is There Anybody Out There?
Thursday 21st November 2019


Forever In Blue Jeans
Saturday 23rd November 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.