UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Palace Theatre
  4. List Events

Events at: Palace Theatre

Palace Theatre
Alcester Street
Redditch
Worcestershire
B98 8AH
Website
Palace Theatre Venue details


Only Fools And Boycie: An Intimate Evening With John Challis
Thursday 24th October 2019


Psychic Sally: 10th Anniversary Tour
Friday 8th November 2019


Big Girls Don't Cry: A Tribute To Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons
Saturday 9th November 2019


The Sensational 60s Experience
Thursday 14th November 2019


Barry Steele & Friends: The Roy Orbison Story
Saturday 16th November 2019


Jack Dee: Off The Telly
Thursday 28th November 2019


Count Arthur Strong: Is There Anybody Out There?
Friday 29th November 2019


Cinderella
Saturday 14th December 2019 to Sunday 5th January 2020


Francis Rossi: I Talk Too Much
Wednesday 25th March 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.