UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Middlesbrough Town Hall
  4. List Events

Events at: Middlesbrough Town Hall

Middlesbrough Town Hall
Albert Road
Middlesbrough
Cleveland
TS1 1LP
Website
Middlesbrough Town Hall Venue details


Big Mouth Comedy Club Middlesbrough Christmas Special
Saturday 3rd December 2022 to Saturday 10th December 2022


Sara Davies
Thursday 8th December 2022


Sara Pascoe: LadsLadsLads
Saturday 28th January 2023


Sara Pascoe: Success Story
Saturday 28th January 2023


Sara Pascoe: Success Story
Saturday 28th January 2023


Chris McCausland: Speaky Blinder
Thursday 16th February 2023


Chris McCausland: Speaky Blinder
Thursday 16th February 2023


Maisie Adam: Buzzed
Saturday 18th February 2023


Danny Baker: At Last... The Sausage Sandwich Tour
Saturday 25th February 2023


Danny Baker: Good Time Charlie's Back!
Saturday 25th February 2023


Frankie Boyle: Lap of Shame
Wednesday 1st March 2023


The Magical Music of Harry Potter: Live in Concert
Wednesday 5th April 2023


DMA's
Saturday 15th April 2023


The HMF Reunion 2.0
Saturday 22nd April 2023


Simon Brodkin: Screwed Up
Friday 28th April 2023


From the Jam
Friday 5th May 2023 to Saturday 6th May 2023


Undr The Cosh
Saturday 27th May 2023


Dan Nightingale's Special
Saturday 16th September 2023


Sarah Millican: Late Bloomer
Sunday 1st October 2023


Ross Noble: Humournoid
Saturday 2nd March 2024

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.