UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Middlesbrough Town Hall
  4. List Events

Events at: Middlesbrough Town Hall

Middlesbrough Town Hall
Albert Road
Middlesbrough
Cleveland
TS1 1LP
Website
Middlesbrough Town Hall Venue details


Venues in England, Scotland, Wales, and Northern Ireland are operating under different rules. There may also be local regulations on entertainment venues. These conditions can change so venues may close at short notice. Some will be able to open again, with social distancing limits but some venues will remain closed for the foreseeable future.

We will publish scheduled listings as soon as we get them but you should be aware of local regulation before going and may need to book your tickets in advance.


John Bishop: Right Here, Right Now
Friday 3rd September 2021 to Thursday 9th December 2021


Jason Manford: Like Me
Friday 5th November 2021 to Friday 4th November 2022


Rick Wakeman: Piano Portraits
Friday 17th December 2021


Enter Shikari
Sunday 19th December 2021


Nova Twins, Dinosaur Pile Up, Enter Shikari
Sunday 19th December 2021


Chris Ramsey: 20/20
Friday 25th February 2022


Rob Beckett: Wallop
Friday 4th March 2022


Whitney: Queen of the Night
Thursday 24th March 2022


Ed Gamble
Thursday 21st April 2022


10cc
Thursday 6th October 2022

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.