UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. LCR at University of East Anglia (UEA)
  4. List Events

Events at: LCR at University of East Anglia (UEA)

LCR at University of East Anglia (UEA)
Earlham Road
Norwich
Norfolk
NR4 7TJ
Website
LCR at University of East Anglia (UEA) Venue details


Black Veil Brides
Tuesday 14th February 2023


Black Star Riders
Wednesday 15th February 2023


Hundred Reasons
Saturday 18th February 2023


Inhaler
Monday 20th February 2023


Loyle Carner
Thursday 2nd March 2023


Suede
Saturday 4th March 2023


Abba Disco Wonderland: Norwich
Friday 10th March 2023


Daughtry
Saturday 18th March 2023


Mimi Webb
Saturday 1st April 2023


The Devin Townsend Project
Wednesday 5th April 2023


Scott Bradlee & Postmodern Jukebox
Friday 14th April 2023


The Damned
Saturday 15th April 2023


Maisie Peters
Friday 21st April 2023


Razorlight
Saturday 22nd April 2023


Gabrielle
Tuesday 10th October 2023

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.