Kingston-upon-Hull Information Online

Kingston-upon-Hull Information Online

Kingston-upon-Hull, Humberside, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Kingston-upon-Hull Information Online
  3. Events
  4. Events at City Hall

Events at: City Hall

City Hall
Paragon Street
Hull
Humberside
HU1 3RQ
Website
City Hall Venue details


Hormonal Housewives
Thursday 17th October 2019


LOL Comedy Club
Friday 18th October 2019


The Rolling Stones: Havana Moon
Friday 18th October 2019 to Thursday 24th October 2019


Whitney: Queen Of The Night
Friday 18th October 2019


An Evening With Boycott & Aggers
Monday 21st October 2019


An Evening With Harry Redknapp
Tuesday 22nd October 2019


From The Jam
Saturday 26th October 2019


Lenny Henry: Who Am I, Again?
Wednesday 30th October 2019


The Stylistics
Thursday 31st October 2019


Squeeze
Friday 1st November 2019


Northern Soul & Motown Night
Saturday 2nd November 2019


The Chicago Blues Brothers: Motown Mission
Thursday 7th November 2019


Festival Of Remembrance
Friday 8th November 2019


Jonathan Pie: The Fake News Tour
Saturday 9th November 2019


Hull Comedy Festival 2019: Harry And Chris: This One's For The Aliens
Sunday 10th November 2019


The Elvis Years: Elvis Tribute
Sunday 10th November 2019


Adam Ant
Friday 15th November 2019


Mozart Festival Orchestra: Four Seasons By Candlelight
Saturday 16th November 2019


Al Murray: Landlord Of Hope And Glory
Sunday 17th November 2019


Jon Culshaw And Bill Dare: The Great British Take Off
Sunday 17th November 2019


Sixties Gold 2019
Wednesday 20th November 2019


The Halle
Thursday 21st November 2019


Carl Hutchinson: I Know I Shouldn't Behave Like This
Friday 22nd November 2019


Respect: The Aretha Franklin Songbook
Friday 22nd November 2019


LOL Comedy Club
Saturday 23rd November 2019


Luther - A Luther Vandross Celebration
Saturday 23rd November 2019


Glenn Moore: Love Don't Live Here Glenny Moore
Friday 29th November 2019


Hull Philharmonic Orchestra
Saturday 30th November 2019


Josh Widdicombe: Bit Much...
Wednesday 4th December 2019


You Win Again: The Story Of The Bee Gees
Thursday 5th December 2019


Richard Herring's Leicester Square Theatre Podcast
Friday 6th December 2019


Jack Lukeman: Northern Lights: Songs Of The Winter Solstice
Monday 9th December 2019


Neil Sands: Christmas Memories
Tuesday 10th December 2019


G4 Christmas
Saturday 14th December 2019


The Manfreds Christmas Show
Sunday 15th December 2019


Adam Kay: 'Twas The Nightshift Before Christmas
Thursday 19th December 2019


Some Guys Have All The Luck: The Rod Stewart Story
Friday 10th January 2020


Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest
Friday 31st January 2020


David Baddiel: Trolls: Not The Dolls
Friday 14th February 2020


Jimeoin: Ramble On!
Friday 21st February 2020


Henning Wehn: Get On With It
Friday 6th March 2020


Kojo Anim: The Taxi Tour
Tuesday 10th March 2020


Ellen Kent's Opera & Ballet International: La Boheme
Tuesday 17th March 2020


Milton Jones: Milton: Impossible
Wednesday 18th March 2020


Ellen Kent Opera & Ballet International: Madama Butterfly
Thursday 19th March 2020


The Sensational 60s Experience
Friday 17th April 2020


Chris Ramsey: The 20/20 Tour
Saturday 18th April 2020


Toyah And Hazel O'Connor: Electric Ladies Of The 80s
Tuesday 28th April 2020


Craig Revel Horwood: All Balls And Glitter
Saturday 27th June 2020


Chris Ramsey: The 20/20 Tour
Thursday 15th October 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.