Preston Information Online

Preston Information Online

Preston, Lancashire, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Preston Information Online
  3. Events
  4. Events at Winter Gardens Blackpool

Events at: Winter Gardens Blackpool

Winter Gardens Blackpool
Church Street
Blackpool
Lancashire
FY1 1HW
Website
Winter Gardens Blackpool Venue details


Venues in England, Scotland, Wales, and Northern Ireland are operating under different rules. There may also be local regulations on entertainment venues. These conditions can change so venues may close at short notice. Some will be able to open again, with social distancing limits but some venues will remain closed for the foreseeable future.

We will publish scheduled listings as soon as we get them but you should be aware of local regulation before going and may need to book your tickets in advance.


Strictly Come Dancing: The Professionals
Tuesday 1st June 2021


Mrs Brown's Boys: D'Live Show: The Musical For Moore Street
Monday 14th June 2021 to Wednesday 16th June 2021


Jane McDonald
Friday 16th July 2021 to Saturday 17th July 2021


Billy Ocean
Saturday 11th September 2021


Michael Bolton
Monday 27th September 2021


Cliff Richard
Sunday 17th October 2021


Level 42
Tuesday 2nd November 2021


Collabro
Saturday 6th November 2021


Jason Donovan: Even More Good Reasons
Wednesday 17th November 2021


Strictly Ballroom The Musical
Monday 27th June 2022 to Saturday 2nd July 2022

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.