Okehampton Information Online

Okehampton Information Online

Okehampton, Devon, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Okehampton Information Online
  3. Events
  4. Events at Babbacombe Theatre

Events at: Babbacombe Theatre

Babbacombe Theatre
Babbacombe Downs Road
Torquay
Devon
TQ1 3LU
Website
Babbacombe Theatre Venue details


Blake
Saturday 19th February 2022 to Saturday 10th December 2022


Starlight
Tuesday 22nd February 2022 to Wednesday 19th October 2022


The Rubettes featuring Bill Hurd
Friday 18th March 2022 to Friday 16th September 2022


Jim Davidson
Saturday 16th April 2022 to Friday 9th September 2022


Jim Davidson: Unlocked
Saturday 16th April 2022 to Friday 9th September 2022


Snow White & the Seven Drag Queens
Sunday 22nd May 2022


Ansell's Les Musicals
Sunday 29th May 2022


The Rat Pack
Saturday 11th June 2022


Rock With Laughter
Saturday 18th June 2022


Cher - Strong Enough
Friday 1st July 2022


Strong Enough: The Ultimate Tribute To Cher
Friday 1st July 2022


Strong Enough: The Ultimate Tribute to Cher
Friday 1st July 2022


Gary Delaney: Gary In Punderland
Friday 15th July 2022


History of Rock
Saturday 30th July 2022


The History of Rock
Sunday 31st July 2022


A Slightly Naughty Night Out
Saturday 6th August 2022


The Tina Turner Experience
Sunday 14th August 2022


ELVIS Good Rockin Tonight
Saturday 20th August 2022


Oh What A Night!
Saturday 20th August 2022


Oh! What a Night
Saturday 20th August 2022


The American Four Tops
Saturday 3rd September 2022


On Tour with Elvis
Friday 23rd September 2022


Calling Planet Earth
Saturday 24th September 2022


Celine: My Heart Will Go On
Friday 7th October 2022


Chris McCausland
Friday 14th October 2022


Seriously Collins
Saturday 15th October 2022


Down For The Count Presents A Century Of Swing
Saturday 5th November 2022


The Estefan Experience - Rhythm Is Gonna Get You
Saturday 12th November 2022


Milton Jones in Milton: Impossible
Friday 25th November 2022


Elvis Good Rockin Tonight
Saturday 26th November 2022


Come & Celebrate Christmas with Blake
Saturday 10th December 2022

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.