UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Phoenix Theatre
  4. List Events

Events at: Phoenix Theatre

Phoenix Theatre
Beaconsfield Street
Blyth
Northumberland
NE24 2DS
Website
Phoenix Theatre Venue details


Forbidden Nights
Friday 2nd August 2019


The Bohemians: Queen Tribute
Thursday 5th September 2019


ABBA Forever
Friday 13th September 2019


Totally Tina: Tina Turner Tribute
Saturday 21st September 2019


Someone Like You: The Adele Songbook
Friday 4th October 2019


The Take That Experience: Take That Tribute
Friday 18th October 2019


Showaddywaddy
Friday 25th October 2019


Counterfeit Sixties Show
Friday 1st November 2019


The Counterfeit Sixties
Friday 1st November 2019


Barry Steele & Friends: The Roy Orbison Story
Saturday 2nd November 2019


Dirty Dusting
Friday 24th January 2020


Supersonic 70s Show
Saturday 8th February 2020


Carpenters Gold - Live In Concert: The Carpenters Tribute
Sunday 1st March 2020


The Rocket Man: A Tribute To Sir Elton John
Friday 6th March 2020


10CCLO
Saturday 7th March 2020


Simply ReRed: Mick Hucknall & Simply Red Tribute
Saturday 21st March 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.