UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. South Street Arts Centre
  4. List Events

Events at: South Street Arts Centre

South Street Arts Centre
21 South Street
Reading
Berkshire
RG1 4QU
Website
South Street Arts Centre Venue details


Emily Portman And Rob Harbron
Friday 22nd June 2018


Mischief And Mystery In Moomin Valley
Saturday 30th June 2018


Rory Bremner & Jan Ravens: Edinburgh Previews
Wednesday 4th July 2018


Luisa Omielan: Politics For Bitches (Work-In-Progress)
Friday 6th July 2018


This Is The Kit
Tuesday 17th July 2018


Mark Thomas: Health Check - Our NHS @ 70 (Work In Progress)
Wednesday 18th July 2018


The All Things Must Pass Orchestra
Thursday 19th July 2018


The Inheritance
Friday 20th July 2018 to Saturday 28th July 2018


On The Exhale (Edinburgh Preview)
Thursday 26th July 2018 to Friday 27th July 2018


Exceso De La Nada (Excess Of Nothing)
Saturday 28th July 2018


Rachel Parris: It's Fun To Pretend
Friday 28th September 2018


Roddy Woomble
Saturday 6th October 2018


Pete Firman: Marvels
Thursday 11th October 2018


Her's
Thursday 18th October 2018


Paul Foot: Image Conscious
Saturday 10th November 2018


Abandoman: Pirate Radio
Saturday 17th November 2018


Stephen K Amos: Bouquets & Brickbats
Thursday 31st January 2019 to Saturday 2nd February 2019


Andrew Maxwell: Showtime
Saturday 13th April 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.