UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. South Street Arts Centre
  4. List Events

Events at: South Street Arts Centre

South Street Arts Centre
21 South Street
Reading
Berkshire
RG1 4QU
Website
South Street Arts Centre Venue details


Intronauts
Wednesday 21st November 2018 to Thursday 22nd November 2018


Desi Central Comedy Show
Friday 23rd November 2018


Matt Maltese
Saturday 24th November 2018


Bookends: Simon And Garfunkel: Through The Years
Saturday 8th December 2018


A Christmas Carol
Monday 10th December 2018 to Sunday 30th December 2018


Stephen K Amos: Bouquets & Brickbats
Thursday 31st January 2019 to Saturday 2nd February 2019


Ahir Shah: Duffer
Thursday 7th February 2019


Glenn Wool: Wool's Gold II (The Iron Pirate)
Friday 15th February 2019


Kathryn Joseph
Wednesday 20th February 2019


Kieran Hodgson: '75
Friday 22nd March 2019


Rob Auton: The Talk Show
Saturday 23rd March 2019


Lucy Porter: Pass It On
Saturday 30th March 2019


Andrew Maxwell: Showtime
Saturday 13th April 2019


The Adam Riches Experience
Thursday 2nd May 2019


Shappi Khorsandi: Skittish Warrior... Confessions Of A Club Comic
Friday 3rd May 2019


Tom Stade: I Swear To
Friday 10th May 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.