UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. South Street Arts Centre
  4. List Events

Events at: South Street Arts Centre

South Street Arts Centre
21 South Street
Reading
Berkshire
RG1 4QU
Website
South Street Arts Centre Venue details


A Super Happy Story (About Feeling Super Sad)
Wednesday 26th September 2018


Scott Matthews
Thursday 27th September 2018


Rachel Parris: It's Fun To Pretend
Friday 28th September 2018


Alfie Moore: Getting Away With Murder
Saturday 29th September 2018


Thunder Road
Wednesday 3rd October 2018


User Not Found
Wednesday 3rd October 2018 to Thursday 4th October 2018


Gary Delaney: Gagster's Paradise
Friday 5th October 2018


Roddy Woomble
Saturday 6th October 2018


The Flop
Tuesday 9th October 2018


An Enemy Of The People
Wednesday 10th October 2018


Pete Firman: Marvels
Thursday 11th October 2018


Mark Thomas: Health Check - Our NHS @ 70
Saturday 13th October 2018


Frogman
Tuesday 16th October 2018 to Wednesday 17th October 2018


Robin Ince's Chaos Of Delight
Wednesday 17th October 2018


Her's
Thursday 18th October 2018


Croft & Pearce: Double Take
Friday 19th October 2018


Diabel Cissokho
Saturday 20th October 2018


Snow White, Rose Red, Bear Brown
Tuesday 23rd October 2018 to Wednesday 24th October 2018


Juliette Burton: Butterfly Effect
Thursday 25th October 2018


Nosferatu + Live Music Accompaniment
Friday 26th October 2018 to Thursday 1st November 2018


Readipop 20th Birthday Party
Friday 26th October 2018


Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs
Saturday 27th October 2018


The Future
Tuesday 30th October 2018


The Thinking Drinkers: Pub Crawl
Thursday 1st November 2018 to Saturday 3rd November 2018


Summit
Tuesday 6th November 2018


Saint Raymond
Wednesday 7th November 2018


Ayesha Hazarika: Girl On Girl, The Fight For Feminism
Friday 9th November 2018


Paul Foot: Image Conscious
Saturday 10th November 2018


Abandoman: Pirate Radio
Saturday 17th November 2018


Matt Maltese
Saturday 24th November 2018


Stephen K Amos: Bouquets & Brickbats
Thursday 31st January 2019 to Saturday 2nd February 2019


Lucy Porter: Pass It On
Saturday 30th March 2019


Andrew Maxwell: Showtime
Saturday 13th April 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.