UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Hazlitt Arts Centre
  4. List Events

Events at: Hazlitt Arts Centre

Hazlitt Arts Centre
Corn Exchange Complex
Earl Street
Maidstone
Kent
ME14 1PL
Website
Hazlitt Arts Centre Venue details


Steve Bugeja: Almost
Thursday 27th September 2018


Whitney: Queen Of The Night
Saturday 29th September 2018


Felicity Ward: Busting A Nut
Friday 5th October 2018


Jason Byrne: You Can Come In, But Don't Start Anything
Saturday 6th October 2018


A Vision Of Elvis: Elvis Presley Tribute
Friday 12th October 2018


Psychic Sally: Kisses To Heaven
Thursday 1st November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Rolling Stones Story
Saturday 3rd November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Vienna Festival Ballet: The Nutcracker
Sunday 11th November 2018


Jim Davidson: On The Road Again
Thursday 22nd November 2018 to Friday 23rd November 2018


The Searchers
Thursday 17th January 2019


Matt Richardson: Slash
Saturday 19th January 2019


Stephen K Amos: Bouquets & Brickbats
Sunday 20th January 2019


What's Love Got To Do With It: A Tribute To Tina Turner
Wednesday 13th February 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Naturally 7
Tuesday 26th February 2019


Lucy Porter: Pass It On
Friday 1st March 2019


Barbara Dickson
Saturday 2nd March 2019


Andrew Maxwell: Showtime
Thursday 23rd May 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.