UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Hazlitt Arts Centre
  4. List Events

Events at: Hazlitt Arts Centre

Hazlitt Arts Centre
Corn Exchange Complex
Earl Street
Maidstone
Kent
ME14 1PL
Website
Hazlitt Arts Centre Venue details


The Dreamboys
Thursday 22nd August 2019 to Friday 23rd August 2019


We Love Little Mix: Little Mix Tribute
Wednesday 28th August 2019


Walk Like A Man
Saturday 7th September 2019


John Robins: Hot Shame
Thursday 12th September 2019


Ed Gamble: Blizzard
Sunday 13th October 2019


Kevin Bloody Wilson: Almost Awesome
Thursday 14th November 2019


Jason Byrne: Wrecked But Ready Tour
Saturday 16th November 2019


T-Rextasy: T-Rex Tribute
Friday 22nd November 2019


Stephen K Amos: Everyman
Saturday 18th January 2020


Jimeoin: Ramble On!
Sunday 16th February 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.