UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Hazlitt Arts Centre
  4. List Events

Events at: Hazlitt Arts Centre

Hazlitt Arts Centre
Corn Exchange Complex
Earl Street
Maidstone
Kent
ME14 1PL
Website
Hazlitt Arts Centre Venue details


Best Of The Comedy Store
Friday 4th November 2022 to Friday 17th November 2023


Lloyd Griffith: Not Just a Pretty Face
Saturday 4th February 2023


Danny Baker: Good Time Charlie's Back!
Thursday 16th February 2023


Tom Houghton: Absolute Shambles
Saturday 11th March 2023


Ray Bradshaw: Deaf Com 1
Wednesday 22nd March 2023


Axel Blake: In Style
Monday 10th April 2023 to Wednesday 12th April 2023


Axel Blake
Wednesday 12th April 2023


Axel Blake: In Style
Wednesday 12th April 2023


Simon Brodkin: Screwed Up
Thursday 20th April 2023


Alasdair Beckett-King: The Interdimensional ABK
Friday 5th May 2023

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.