Bishop Auckland Information Online

Bishop Auckland Information Online

Bishop Auckland, Durham, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Bishop Auckland Information Online
  3. Events
  4. Events at Queen's Hall Arts Centre

Events at: Queen's Hall Arts Centre

Queen's Hall Arts Centre
Beaumont Street
Hexham
Northumberland
NE46 3LS
Website
Queen's Hall Arts Centre Venue details


Is This A Dagger?
Monday 21st October 2019


No Man's Land
Tuesday 22nd October 2019 to Wednesday 23rd October 2019


Ballet Cymru: Romeo & Juliet
Thursday 24th October 2019


An Evening Of Eric & Ern
Friday 25th October 2019


Dorian
Saturday 26th October 2019


Sky
Monday 28th October 2019


When Did You Stop Dancing?
Wednesday 6th November 2019


Trio Dhoore
Monday 11th November 2019


Justin Moorhouse: Northern Joker
Wednesday 13th November 2019


Andy Parsons: Healing The Nation
Wednesday 4th December 2019


The Thinking Drinkers: Heroes Of Hooch
Saturday 4th April 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.