UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Royal Hall
  4. List Events

Events at: Royal Hall

Royal Hall
Ripon Road
Harrogate
North Yorkshire
HG1 2RD
Website
Royal Hall Venue details


Venues in England, Scotland, Wales, and Northern Ireland are operating under different rules. There may also be local regulations on entertainment venues. These conditions can change so venues may close at short notice. Some will be able to open again, with social distancing limits but some venues will remain closed for the foreseeable future.

We will publish scheduled listings as soon as we get them but you should be aware of local regulation before going and may need to book your tickets in advance.


The Bootleg Beatles
Thursday 9th December 2021


Steve Harley
Friday 10th December 2021


Ed Gamble
Thursday 24th February 2022


What's Love Got To Do With It?
Friday 25th March 2022


Omid Djalili: The Good Times Tour
Thursday 21st April 2022


Jack Dee: Off The Telly
Sunday 1st May 2022


The Red Hot Chilli Pipers
Friday 13th May 2022


Sarah Millican: Bobby Dazzler
Saturday 24th September 2022


Jon Richardson: The Knitwit
Friday 21st October 2022


An Evening with Levison Wood
Tuesday 25th October 2022

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.