UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Royal Hall
  4. List Events

Events at: Royal Hall

Royal Hall
Ripon Road
Harrogate
North Yorkshire
HG1 2RD
Website
Royal Hall Venue details


Harrogate Comedy Festival 2018: Sarah Millican: Control Enthusiast
Wednesday 3rd October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Harrogate Comedy Festival 2018: Ross Noble: El Hablador
Friday 19th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


An Audience With Simon Reeve
Tuesday 23rd October 2018


Russian State Ballet And Opera House: Swan Lake
Monday 12th November 2018


The Russian State Ballet And Opera House: Giselle
Tuesday 13th November 2018


You Win Again: The Story Of The Bee Gees
Friday 16th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Henning Wehn: Get On With It
Friday 22nd February 2019


Collabro
Thursday 7th March 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Shakin' Stevens
Friday 15th March 2019


Rhod Gilbert: The Book Of John
Friday 29th March 2019


Woman To Woman: Judie Tzuke, Beverley Craven & Julia Fordham
Wednesday 3rd April 2019


Michael Starring Ben: Michael Jackson Tribute
Saturday 26th October 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.