UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Holmfirth Civic Hall
  4. List Events

Events at: Holmfirth Civic Hall

Holmfirth Civic Hall
Huddersfield Road
Holmfirth
West Yorkshire
HD9 3AS
Website
Holmfirth Civic Hall Venue details


An Evening With Celine Dion - The Vegas Years
Friday 3rd February 2023


The Beatles Experience
Friday 24th February 2023


Pink Floydian
Saturday 25th February 2023


Pink Floydian Present An Evening Of Classic Pink Floyd
Saturday 25th February 2023


Justin Moorhouse: Stretch & Think
Friday 3rd March 2023


Bryan Adams Experience
Saturday 4th March 2023


Bryan Adams Experience
Saturday 4th March 2023


The Bryan Adams Experience
Saturday 4th March 2023


10cc's Graham Gouldman & Heart Full of Songs
Friday 10th March 2023


10cc's Graham Gouldman & Heart Full Of Songs
Friday 10th March 2023


Graham Gouldman
Friday 10th March 2023


Very Santana (A Tribute To Santana)
Saturday 11th March 2023


This Carpenters' Masquerade
Friday 17th March 2023


Supersonic Queen
Saturday 18th March 2023


The Rod Stewart Songbook
Friday 21st April 2023


MeatLoud
Saturday 22nd April 2023


Meatloud
Saturday 22nd April 2023


We Three Kings - Of Rock N Roll
Friday 28th April 2023


Nicola Mills - Opera For The People
Saturday 29th April 2023


Holmfirth Festival Of Folk
Friday 5th May 2023


Holmfirth Festival Of Folk - Early Bird Weekend
Friday 5th May 2023


Jon Boden, In Concert
Friday 5th May 2023


Saturday Evening Ceilidh
Saturday 6th May 2023


Saturday Evening Concert - Featuring Muddy Summers And The Dfw / Granny's Attic Double Bill
Saturday 6th May 2023


An Evening With Simon & Oscar (Ocean Colour Scene)
Friday 12th May 2023


An Evening With Tina Turner Simply Tina - The Musical Journey To The Queen Of Rock
Saturday 13th May 2023


The George Michael Story
Saturday 13th May 2023


Paul Yong - Behind The Lens
Thursday 25th May 2023


Paul Young - Behind the Lens
Thursday 25th May 2023


Night Of A Thousand Stars - A Celebration Of Great Songs & Sounds Of The 50s & 60s
Saturday 10th June 2023


Wrong Jovi
Friday 1st September 2023


Rio Gold
Saturday 9th September 2023


The Rocky Horror Experience
Saturday 14th October 2023


The Rocky Horror Experience
Saturday 14th October 2023


The Rags To Rhinestones Story - Dolly Parton Tribute
Saturday 18th November 2023

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.