Deal Information Online

Deal Information Online

Deal, Kent, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Deal Information Online
  3. Events
  4. Events at Leas Cliff Hall

Events at: Leas Cliff Hall

Leas Cliff Hall
The Leas
Folkestone
Kent
CT20 2DZ
Website
Leas Cliff Hall Venue details


Live On Mars: David Bowie Tribute
Friday 25th October 2019


Rib Ticklers Comedy Club
Friday 25th October 2019


Halloween Disco
Saturday 26th October 2019


John Finnemore's Flying Visit
Tuesday 29th October 2019


An Audience With Simon Reeve
Thursday 31st October 2019


Ben Elton
Friday 1st November 2019


The Rolling Stones Story
Saturday 2nd November 2019


Steve Hackett: Genesis Revisited 2019
Sunday 3rd November 2019


Kevin Bloody Wilson: Almost Awesome
Wednesday 6th November 2019


Happy Mondays
Friday 8th November 2019


Les McKeown's Bay City Rollers
Wednesday 13th November 2019


Show Me Love
Saturday 16th November 2019


Squeeze
Tuesday 19th November 2019


Seven Drunken Nights: The Story Of The Dubliners
Thursday 21st November 2019


Rib Ticklers Comedy Club
Friday 22nd November 2019


Ultimate Buble: Michael Buble Tribute
Friday 22nd November 2019


ABBA Mania: Tribute To ABBA
Saturday 23rd November 2019


Ruby Wax: How To Be Human
Friday 29th November 2019


Snow White And The Seven Dwarfs
Friday 13th December 2019 to Tuesday 31st December 2019


Lee Memphis King: One Night Of Elvis
Saturday 25th January 2020


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Thursday 6th February 2020


David Baddiel: Trolls: Not The Dolls
Saturday 8th February 2020


Rhod Gilbert: The Book Of John
Saturday 15th February 2020


Fisherman's Friends
Tuesday 25th February 2020


Ben Fogle: Tales From The Wilderness
Thursday 12th March 2020


The Boys Are Back
Thursday 26th March 2020


The Sensational 60s Experience
Thursday 23rd April 2020


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Thursday 9th July 2020


Jason Donovan: Even More Good Reasons
Wednesday 2nd December 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.