UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Leas Cliff Hall
  4. List Events

Events at: Leas Cliff Hall

Leas Cliff Hall
The Leas
Folkestone
Kent
CT20 2DZ
Website
Leas Cliff Hall Venue details


Graham Nash: An Intimate Evening Of Songs And Stories
Monday 22nd July 2019


The Tiger Who Came To Tea (Over 3s)
Friday 26th July 2019 to Sunday 28th July 2019


The Dreamboys
Friday 2nd August 2019


The Greatest Show
Thursday 22nd August 2019 to Saturday 24th August 2019


New Jersey Nights: Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons Tribute
Monday 26th August 2019


James Bond Concert Spectacular
Friday 30th August 2019


You Win Again: The Story Of The Bee Gees
Saturday 31st August 2019


Avenue Q
Monday 2nd September 2019 to Saturday 7th September 2019


Dear Zoo: Norwell Lapley Productions (Ages 2-6)
Tuesday 17th September 2019 to Wednesday 18th September 2019


UK Pink Floyd Experience: Pink Floyd Tribute
Thursday 19th September 2019


Rib Ticklers Comedy Club
Friday 20th September 2019


The Country Superstars Experience
Friday 20th September 2019


The Story Of Guitar Heroes
Sunday 22nd September 2019


Fastlove: A Tribute To George Michael
Saturday 28th September 2019


Sir Ranulph Fiennes: Living Dangerously
Wednesday 2nd October 2019


Hello Again: Neil Diamond Tribute
Thursday 3rd October 2019


Some Guys Have All The Luck: The Rod Stewart Story
Friday 11th October 2019


The Magic Of Motown
Saturday 19th October 2019


Ben Elton
Friday 1st November 2019


Kevin Bloody Wilson: Almost Awesome
Wednesday 6th November 2019


Happy Mondays
Friday 8th November 2019


Les McKeown's Bay City Rollers
Wednesday 13th November 2019


Squeeze
Tuesday 19th November 2019


Ruby Wax: How To Be Human
Friday 29th November 2019


Lee Memphis King: One Night Of Elvis
Saturday 25th January 2020


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Thursday 6th February 2020


David Baddiel: Trolls: Not The Dolls
Saturday 8th February 2020


Rhod Gilbert: The Book Of John
Saturday 15th February 2020


Fisherman's Friends
Tuesday 25th February 2020


The Boys Are Back
Thursday 26th March 2020


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Thursday 9th July 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.