UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Leas Cliff Hall
  4. List Events

Events at: Leas Cliff Hall

Leas Cliff Hall
The Leas
Folkestone
Kent
CT20 2DZ
Website
Leas Cliff Hall Venue details


Aladdin
Friday 9th December 2022 to Saturday 31st December 2022


Aladdin - Relaxed Performance
Wednesday 14th December 2022


Whitney: Queen of the Night
Sunday 29th January 2023


The Psychology of Serial Killers
Wednesday 1st February 2023


Frank Turner & The Sleeping Souls
Wednesday 8th February 2023


Come What May: The Ultimate Moulin Rouge Tribute
Thursday 9th February 2023


Jason Fox
Friday 10th February 2023


Lost In Music - One Night At The Disco
Friday 17th February 2023


Beyond the Barricade
Friday 24th February 2023


Roy Chubby Brown
Thursday 9th March 2023


This Is Britpop!
Friday 10th March 2023


One Night of Elvis: Lee 'Memphis' King
Saturday 11th March 2023


Don't Stop Believin'
Saturday 18th March 2023


Illegal Eagles
Saturday 1st April 2023


80s Live
Friday 14th April 2023


Fisherman's Friends
Saturday 15th April 2023


Sounds of the 60s Live with Tony Blackburn
Wednesday 26th April 2023


The Searchers
Thursday 4th May 2023


The Rolling Stones Story
Friday 5th May 2023


The Carpenters Story
Saturday 6th May 2023


Lulu
Sunday 21st May 2023


Paul Smith - Joker
Friday 9th June 2023


Paul Smith - Joker
Friday 9th June 2023


Luther: Luther Vandross Celebration
Saturday 10th June 2023


One Night of Queen: Performed by Gary Mullen & The Works
Friday 16th June 2023


A Country Night in Nashville
Saturday 17th June 2023


Hasbro Stars Live
Saturday 8th July 2023


Paul Young - Behind the Lens
Thursday 14th September 2023


The Diana Ross Story
Friday 27th October 2023

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.