UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Leas Cliff Hall
  4. List Events

Events at: Leas Cliff Hall

Leas Cliff Hall
The Leas
Folkestone
Kent
CT20 2DZ
Website
Leas Cliff Hall Venue details


Jim Davidson: On The Road Again
Wednesday 21st November 2018


Royal Marines Band Christmas Charity Concert
Thursday 22nd November 2018


A Country Night In Nashville
Friday 23rd November 2018


Some Guys Have All The Luck: The Rod Stewart Story
Sunday 25th November 2018


The Overtones
Wednesday 28th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


An Evening With Aggers & Tuffers
Monday 3rd December 2018


The Simon & Garfunkel Story
Friday 11th January 2019


The Illegal Eagles: Eagles Tribute
Friday 8th February 2019


The Johnny Cash Roadshow: Johnny Cash Tribute
Friday 8th March 2019


UB40
Saturday 30th March 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Ian McKellen
Tuesday 2nd April 2019


Francis Rossi: I Talk Too Much
Friday 17th May 2019


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Thursday 6th February 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.