UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Leas Cliff Hall
  4. List Events

Events at: Leas Cliff Hall

Leas Cliff Hall
The Leas
Folkestone
Kent
CT20 2DZ
Website
Leas Cliff Hall Venue details


The Country Superstars Experience
Friday 28th September 2018


Barry Steele & Friends: The Roy Orbison Story
Saturday 29th September 2018


Danny Baker: Good Time Charlie's Back!
Monday 1st October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Joe Pasquale: A Few Of His Favourite Things
Wednesday 3rd October 2018


Paul Young
Thursday 4th October 2018


Whitney: Queen Of The Night
Thursday 11th October 2018


Jason Donovan & His Amazing Midlife Crisis
Wednesday 17th October 2018


The Drifters
Thursday 18th October 2018


ABBA Forever
Friday 19th October 2018


Mercury: The Ultimate Queen Tribute
Saturday 20th October 2018


Tim Vine: Sunset Milk Idiot
Thursday 25th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Neil Sands' Christmas Memories
Wednesday 7th November 2018


The Sensational 60s Experience
Thursday 8th November 2018


A Vision Of Elvis: Elvis Presley Tribute
Friday 9th November 2018


Jim Davidson: On The Road Again
Wednesday 21st November 2018


Royal Marines Band Christmas Charity Concert
Thursday 22nd November 2018


A Country Night In Nashville
Friday 23rd November 2018


Some Guys Have All The Luck: The Rod Stewart Story
Sunday 25th November 2018


The Overtones
Wednesday 28th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


UB40
Saturday 30th March 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Francis Rossi: I Talk Too Much
Friday 17th May 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.