UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Norwich Arts Centre
  4. List Events

Events at: Norwich Arts Centre

Norwich Arts Centre
St. Benedicts Street
Norwich
Norfolk
NR2 4PG
Website
Norwich Arts Centre Venue details


Peach Club
Tuesday 17th December 2019


Will Fergusson: The First Snowflake Sessions
Wednesday 18th December 2019


Off The Kerb: Grainne Maguire + Catherine Bohart
Thursday 19th December 2019


The Blockheads
Friday 20th December 2019


House of Daze: The Christmas Kiki Ball
Saturday 21st December 2019


Soul Stew New Year's Eve Party
Tuesday 31st December 2019


Simon Munnery: Alan Parker Urban Warrior Farewell Tour
Thursday 27th February 2020


Marika Hackman
Monday 2nd March 2020


Jessica Fostekew: Hench
Tuesday 3rd March 2020


Orlando Weeks
Tuesday 10th March 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.