UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Royal Court Theatre
  4. List Events

Events at: Royal Court Theatre

Royal Court Theatre
1 Roe Street
Liverpool
Merseyside
L1 1HL
Website
Royal Court Theatre Venue details


Lost In Colomendy
Friday 31st January 2020 to Saturday 29th February 2020


Martini Lounge Variety And Burlesque Show
Thursday 27th February 2020


Max & Ivan: Commitment
Friday 28th February 2020


Pete Price Is Dead
Friday 13th March 2020 to Saturday 11th April 2020


Sweet Mother
Friday 13th March 2020 to Saturday 14th March 2020


Absolute Certainty?
Thursday 19th March 2020 to Saturday 21st March 2020


Simon Munnery: Alan Parker Urban Warrior Farewell Tour
Wednesday 25th March 2020


Kiri Pritchard-Mclean: Empathy Pains
Thursday 26th March 2020


Rhys James: Snitch
Thursday 9th April 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.