UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Royal Court Theatre
  4. List Events

Events at: Royal Court Theatre

Royal Court Theatre
1 Roe Street
Liverpool
Merseyside
L1 1HL
Website
Royal Court Theatre Venue details


Liverpool Comedy Festival 2018: Robin Ince's Chaos Of Delight
Thursday 27th September 2018


Terriers & Terriers 2
Thursday 27th September 2018 to Friday 28th September 2018


Unspoken
Friday 28th September 2018 to Saturday 29th September 2018


Liverpool Royal Court 80th Birthday Bash
Sunday 30th September 2018


Sweeney Todd: BOST Musicals
Thursday 4th October 2018 to Saturday 6th October 2018


Pete Price Holds Court
Friday 5th October 2018


Pete Price Holds Court
Tuesday 9th October 2018


Maggie May
Friday 12th October 2018 to Saturday 10th November 2018


It's A Scream Comedy Club
Friday 19th October 2018


Liverpool Irish Festival 2018: Eggsistentialism
Friday 19th October 2018


Liverpool Irish Festival 2018: Morning After The Life Before
Saturday 20th October 2018


Murder Ballads
Wednesday 31st October 2018 to Friday 2nd November 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.