UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Royal Court Theatre
  4. List Events

Events at: Royal Court Theatre

Royal Court Theatre
1 Roe Street
Liverpool
Merseyside
L1 1HL
Website
Royal Court Theatre Venue details


Girls Don't Play Guitars
Tuesday 8th October 2019 to Saturday 2nd November 2019


Liverpool Irish Festival 2019: Ireland's Call
Monday 21st October 2019


Martini Lounge Variety And Burlesque Show
Thursday 24th October 2019


Boisterous Stage Write Night
Tuesday 29th October 2019


The Alternative Black Comedy Showcase
Wednesday 30th October 2019


Green Jackets Rehearsed Reading
Friday 1st November 2019


BOST Present: A Christmas Carol
Thursday 7th November 2019 to Sunday 10th November 2019


Stage Write Night
Tuesday 19th November 2019


Pete Price Holds Court
Wednesday 20th November 2019


The Scouse Snow White
Friday 22nd November 2019 to Saturday 18th January 2020


Weave
Thursday 28th November 2019 to Saturday 30th November 2019


Eddie Fortune Presents:Karen-"Can I Speak To Your Manager?"
Wednesday 4th December 2019


Merry Christmas, Carol
Monday 9th December 2019 to Sunday 29th December 2019


Adam Kay: 'Twas The Nightshift Before Christmas
Sunday 15th December 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.