UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Brighton Coalition
  4. List Events

Events at: Brighton Coalition

Brighton Coalition
171-181 Kings Road Arches
Brighton
East Sussex
BN1 1NB
Brighton Coalition Venue details


District
Tuesday 2nd May 2017 to Tuesday 18th December 2018


District
Tuesday 18th December 2018


Coco Loco
Wednesday 19th December 2018


Playhouse X-Mas Circus
Saturday 22nd December 2018


Saturday After Hours
Saturday 22nd December 2018


Saturday At Coalition
Saturday 22nd December 2018


Saturday After Hours
Saturday 29th December 2018


Saturday At Coalition
Saturday 29th December 2018


Coco Loco
Wednesday 2nd January 2019


Saturday After Hours
Saturday 5th January 2019


Saturday At Coalition
Saturday 5th January 2019


Trash Mondays
Monday 7th January 2019


District
Tuesday 8th January 2019


Coco Loco
Wednesday 9th January 2019


Saturday After Hours
Saturday 12th January 2019


Saturday At Coalition
Saturday 12th January 2019


Trash Mondays
Monday 14th January 2019


District
Tuesday 15th January 2019


Coco Loco
Wednesday 16th January 2019


Saturday After Hours
Saturday 19th January 2019


Saturday At Coalition
Saturday 19th January 2019


Trash Mondays
Monday 21st January 2019


District
Tuesday 22nd January 2019


Coco Loco
Wednesday 23rd January 2019


Saturday After Hours
Saturday 26th January 2019


Saturday At Coalition
Saturday 26th January 2019


Trash Mondays
Monday 28th January 2019


District
Tuesday 29th January 2019


Coco Loco
Wednesday 30th January 2019


Saturday After Hours
Saturday 2nd February 2019


Saturday At Coalition
Saturday 2nd February 2019


Trash Mondays
Monday 4th February 2019


District
Tuesday 5th February 2019


Coco Loco
Wednesday 6th February 2019


Saturday After Hours
Saturday 9th February 2019


Saturday At Coalition
Saturday 9th February 2019


Trash Mondays
Monday 11th February 2019


Saturday After Hours
Saturday 16th February 2019


Saturday At Coalition
Saturday 16th February 2019


Trash Mondays
Monday 18th February 2019


Saturday After Hours
Saturday 23rd February 2019


Saturday At Coalition
Saturday 23rd February 2019


Trash Mondays
Monday 25th February 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.