UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Brighton Coalition
  4. List Events

Events at: Brighton Coalition

Brighton Coalition
171-181 Kings Road Arches
Brighton
East Sussex
BN1 1NB
Brighton Coalition Venue details


District
Tuesday 2nd May 2017 to Tuesday 18th December 2018


Glitch
Thursday 21st June 2018


Friday, I'm In Love
Friday 22nd June 2018


P Money
Saturday 23rd June 2018


Trash Mondays
Monday 25th June 2018


District
Tuesday 26th June 2018


Coco Loco
Wednesday 27th June 2018


Glitch
Thursday 28th June 2018


Friday, I'm In Love
Friday 29th June 2018


Trash Mondays
Monday 2nd July 2018


District
Tuesday 3rd July 2018


Coco Loco
Wednesday 4th July 2018


Glitch
Thursday 5th July 2018


Friday, I'm In Love
Friday 6th July 2018


Trash Mondays
Monday 9th July 2018


District
Tuesday 10th July 2018


Coco Loco
Wednesday 11th July 2018


Glitch
Thursday 12th July 2018


Friday, I'm In Love
Friday 13th July 2018


Trash Mondays
Monday 16th July 2018


District
Tuesday 17th July 2018


Coco Loco
Wednesday 18th July 2018


Glitch
Thursday 19th July 2018


Friday, I'm In Love
Friday 20th July 2018


Trash Mondays
Monday 23rd July 2018


District
Tuesday 24th July 2018


Coco Loco
Wednesday 25th July 2018


Glitch
Thursday 26th July 2018


Friday, I'm In Love
Friday 27th July 2018


Trash Mondays
Monday 30th July 2018


District
Tuesday 31st July 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.