UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Brighton Coalition
  4. List Events

Events at: Brighton Coalition

Brighton Coalition
171-181 Kings Road Arches
Brighton
East Sussex
BN1 1NB
Brighton Coalition Venue details


District
Tuesday 2nd May 2017 to Tuesday 18th December 2018


Coco Loco
Wednesday 17th October 2018


Friday, I'm In Love
Friday 19th October 2018


Playhouse
Saturday 20th October 2018


Trash Mondays
Monday 22nd October 2018


Coco Loco
Wednesday 24th October 2018


Friday, I'm In Love
Friday 26th October 2018


Playhouse
Saturday 27th October 2018


Trash Mondays
Monday 29th October 2018


Coco Loco
Wednesday 31st October 2018


Coco Loco
Wednesday 7th November 2018


Coco Loco
Wednesday 14th November 2018


Coco Loco
Wednesday 21st November 2018


Coco Loco
Wednesday 28th November 2018


Coco Loco
Wednesday 5th December 2018


Coco Loco
Wednesday 12th December 2018


Coco Loco
Wednesday 19th December 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.