Alyth Information Online

Alyth Information Online

Alyth, Perth and Kinross, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Alyth Information Online
  3. Events
  4. Events at Caird Hall

Events at: Caird Hall

Caird Hall
City Square
Dundee
Angus
DD1 3BB
Website
Caird Hall Venue details


Summer Organ Concert
Wednesday 11th July 2018


African Praise & Gospel Music Concert
Saturday 21st July 2018


Rhythm Of The Dance
Saturday 4th August 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Jason Manford: Muddle Class
Saturday 15th September 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Sarah Millican: Control Enthusiast
Friday 21st September 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Whitney: Queen Of The Night
Friday 5th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


You Win Again: The Story Of The Bee Gees
Saturday 6th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Scottish Ensemble: Musica Adventus
Monday 3rd December 2018


Stewart Francis: Into The Punset... The Last Time You'll See This Ass
Friday 7th December 2018


The Proclaimers
Saturday 15th December 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Bill Bailey: Larks In Transit
Wednesday 29th May 2019

 Buy Tickets 

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.