Nuneaton Information Online

Nuneaton Information Online

Nuneaton, Warwickshire, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Nuneaton Information Online
  3. Events
  4. Events at Loughborough Town Hall & Charnwood Theatre

Events at: Loughborough Town Hall & Charnwood Theatre

Loughborough Town Hall & Charnwood Theatre
Market Place
Loughborough
Leicestershire
LE11 3EB
Website
Loughborough Town Hall & Charnwood Theatre Venue details


Jack And The Beanstalk
Saturday 23rd November 2019 to Sunday 5th January 2020


Mr Charles Dickens Presents A Christmas Carol
Sunday 15th December 2019


The Elvis Years: Elvis Tribute
Friday 7th February 2020


Kojo Anim: The Taxi Tour
Saturday 8th February 2020


Russell Kane: The Fast And The Curious
Saturday 15th February 2020


The Ballroom Boys
Friday 10th April 2020


Chris Ramsey: The 20/20 Tour
Thursday 16th April 2020


Iain Stirling: Failing Upwards
Wednesday 22nd April 2020


Joel Dommett: Unapologetic (If That's Okay?)
Wednesday 6th May 2020


Julian Clary: Born To Mince
Thursday 7th May 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.