UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Brunton Theatre
  4. List Events

Events at: Brunton Theatre

Brunton Theatre
Ladywell Way
Musselburgh
Midlothian
EH21 6AA
Website
Brunton Theatre Venue details


Musselburgh Amateur Musical Association: Revue 2019
Thursday 17th January 2019 to Saturday 19th January 2019


Soul Legends
Thursday 24th January 2019


Dance Discovery: Dancing Through The Year
Saturday 26th January 2019


Craig Hill: C'mon The Lads!
Friday 1st February 2019


Counterfeit Sixties Show
Saturday 2nd February 2019


The Counterfeit Sixties
Saturday 2nd February 2019


The Legends Of American Country Show: Tribute
Sunday 3rd February 2019


Elena Fischer-Dieskau
Tuesday 5th February 2019


The Brunton Players, Dramarama & Thursday Drama: An Evening Of Theatre
Saturday 9th February 2019


Our Lady Of Loretto Youth Players: Back To The 80s
Thursday 14th February 2019 to Saturday 16th February 2019


Sweet Caroline: A Tribute To Neil Diamond
Saturday 16th February 2019


An Evening With Alice Roberts: Digging Into Britain's Past
Thursday 21st February 2019


MHT
Friday 22nd February 2019


Mull Theatre: The Electrifying Mr Johnston & Bite Size
Saturday 23rd February 2019


Dad's Army Radio Show
Friday 1st March 2019


The Chicago Blues Brothers: Motown Mission
Friday 1st March 2019


The Searchers
Saturday 2nd March 2019


Fastlove: A Tribute To George Michael
Thursday 7th March 2019


Psychic Sally: 10th Anniversary Tour
Thursday 14th March 2019


A Vision Of Elvis: Elvis Presley Tribute
Saturday 11th May 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.