UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Brunton Theatre
  4. List Events

Events at: Brunton Theatre

Brunton Theatre
Ladywell Way
Musselburgh
Midlothian
EH21 6AA
Website
Brunton Theatre Venue details


East Lothian Council Summer Arts Activities
Friday 19th July 2019


East Lothian Council Summer Arts Activities
Friday 19th July 2019


East Lothian Council Summer Arts Activities
Monday 22nd July 2019 to Thursday 25th July 2019


Classical At One: The Broen Ensemble
Monday 5th August 2019


Islands In The Stream: The Dolly Parton & Kenny Rogers Story
Saturday 10th August 2019


Big Girls Don't Cry: A Tribute To Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons
Saturday 17th August 2019


The Spitha Ensemble
Wednesday 21st August 2019


Rat Pack Live
Friday 23rd August 2019


Les McKeown's Bay City Rollers
Sunday 8th September 2019


Lammermuir Festival 2019: Chaplin In The Jazz Age
Saturday 21st September 2019


Stewart Francis: Into The Punset... The Last Time You'll See This Ass
Thursday 26th September 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.