UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. London Palladium Theatre
  4. List Events

Events at: London Palladium Theatre

London Palladium Theatre
8 Argyll Street
London
W1A 3AB
Website
London Palladium Theatre Venue details


The King And I
Thursday 21st June 2018 to Saturday 29th September 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Myles Kennedy
Sunday 29th July 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Matt Goss
Sunday 26th August 2018

 Buy Tickets 


TEN: A Decade Of Dreams
Sunday 30th September 2018


Procol Harum
Tuesday 9th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Steve Hackett: Genesis Revisited
Thursday 11th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Rip It Up
Friday 12th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Tony Hadley
Tuesday 16th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Echo And The Bunnymen
Thursday 18th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


America
Friday 19th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Duane Eddy
Tuesday 23rd October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Paul Young
Wednesday 24th October 2018


Dita Von Teese's The Art Of The Teese
Thursday 25th October 2018 to Tuesday 13th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Soul II Soul
Sunday 28th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Joanna Lumley: It's All About Me
Monday 29th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Olafur Arnalds
Tuesday 30th October 2018 to Wednesday 31st October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Proclaimers
Thursday 1st November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


King Crimson
Friday 2nd November 2018 to Saturday 3rd November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Hawkwind
Sunday 4th November 2018 to Monday 5th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Grayson Perry: Them And Us
Tuesday 6th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Ross Noble: El Hablador
Friday 9th November 2018 to Saturday 10th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Dr John Cooper Clarke
Saturday 24th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Snow White
Saturday 8th December 2018 to Sunday 13th January 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Christmas Spectacular 2018
Monday 17th December 2018


Holy Holy
Wednesday 20th February 2019


Joan Baez
Thursday 28th February 2019 to Friday 1st March 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Paul Carrack
Saturday 2nd March 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Brit Floyd: Pink Floyd Tribute
Tuesday 5th March 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Roy Harper
Saturday 16th March 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Julian Clary: Born To Mince
Saturday 8th June 2019

 Buy Tickets 

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.