Warning: fread() [function.fread]: Length parameter must be greater than 0 in /home/britinfo/public_html/uk/includes/events_.php on line 116
Events at London Palladium Theatre
UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. London Palladium Theatre
  4. List Events

Events at: London Palladium Theatre

London Palladium Theatre
8 Argyll Street
London
W1A 3AB
Website
London Palladium Theatre Venue details


Pantoland At The Palladium
Saturday 12th December 2020 to Sunday 3rd January 2021


My Dad Wrote A Porno
Thursday 4th February 2021 to Sunday 7th February 2021


Ross Noble: Humournoid
Monday 8th February 2021


A Question Of Sport Live
Sunday 21st February 2021


Jamie Cullum
Wednesday 21st April 2021 to Thursday 22nd April 2021


Strictly Come Dancing: The Professionals
Saturday 8th May 2021 to Sunday 9th May 2021


Paul Heaton & Jacqui Abbott
Monday 10th May 2021 to Tuesday 11th May 2021


The Shires
Wednesday 12th May 2021


Rick Astley
Wednesday 19th May 2021


Sting
Thursday 3rd June 2021 to Thursday 10th June 2021


Joseph And The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
Thursday 1st July 2021 to Sunday 5th September 2021


Steve Hackett: Genesis Revisited 2019
Monday 20th September 2021 to Wednesday 22nd September 2021


Kim Wilde
Sunday 26th September 2021


David Essex
Tuesday 28th September 2021


Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox
Wednesday 29th September 2021


Dionne Warwick
Sunday 17th October 2021


Collabro
Wednesday 3rd November 2021

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.